Petaluma American Little League: "AAA" Division (9-11) AAA Division - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball AAA Division
 
  "AAA" Division (9-11) AAA Division - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 4/14/14 5pm - 7pm Unique Insurance: 8 - Michael's Sourdough: 4 Major Field
  Sat 4/12/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 4 - Baswell Plumbing: 10 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/12/14 2pm - 4pm Golden State Lumber: 5 - Unique Insurance: 18 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/12/14 11:30am - 1:30pm Michael's Sourdough: 12 - Peterson's Paint: 10 Kenneally Field
  Fri 4/11/14 5pm - 7pm Peterson's Paint: 13 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 10 Major Field
  Thu 4/10/14 5pm - 7pm Golden State Lumber: 13 - Michael's Sourdough: 9 Kenneally Field
  Tue 4/8/14 5pm - 7pm Peterson's Paint: 12 - Michael's Sourdough: 11 Kenneally Field
  Mon 4/7/14 5pm - 7pm Unique Insurance: 0 - Baswell Plumbing: 12 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/5/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 12 - Michael's Sourdough: 4 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/5/14 2pm - 4pm Unique Insurance: 7 - Peterson's Paint: 3 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/5/14 11:30am - 1:30pm Baswell Plumbing: 12 - Golden State Lumber: 6 Kenneally Field
  Fri 4/4/14 5pm - 7pm Baswell Plumbing: 10 - Michael's Sourdough: 9 Major Field
  Thu 4/3/14 5pm - 7pm Peterson's Paint: 5 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 6 Kenneally Field
  Wed 4/2/14 5pm - 7pm Unique Insurance: 7 - Golden State Lumber: 14 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/29/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm Unique Insurance: 6 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 20 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/29/14 11:30am - 1:30pm Golden State Lumber: 2 - Baswell Plumbing: 14 Kenneally Field
  Fri 3/28/14 5pm - 7pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 12 - Michael's Sourdough: 5 Major Field
  Thu 3/27/14 5pm - 7pm Unique Insurance: 5 - Baswell Plumbing: 7 Kenneally Field
  Mon 3/24/14 5pm - 7pm Golden State Lumber: 15 - Peterson's Paint: 7 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/15/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm Golden State Lumber: 20 - Michael's Sourdough: 11 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/15/14 2pm - 4pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 8 - Baswell Plumbing: 7 Kenneally Field
  Fri 3/14/14 5pm - 7pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 15 - Unique Insurance: 0 Major Field
  Thu 3/13/14 5pm - 7pm Michael's Sourdough: 7 - Golden State Lumber: 13 Kenneally Field
  Wed 3/12/14 5pm - 7pm Baswell Plumbing: 10 - Peterson's Paint: 8 Kenneally Field
  Mon 3/10/14 5pm - 7pm Michael's Sourdough: 2 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 19 Major Field
  Sat 3/8/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm Peterson's Paint: 2 - Baswell Plumbing: 6 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/8/14 2pm - 4pm Golden State Lumber: 8 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 14 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/8/14 11:30am - 1:30pm Michael's Sourdough: 6 - Unique Insurance: 14 Kenneally Field
  "AAA" Division (9-11) AAA Division - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 4/17/14 5pm - 7pm Peterson's Paint vs. Scott Cramer Plumbing Kenneally Field
  Fri 4/18/14 5pm - 7pm Golden State Lumber vs. Baswell Plumbing Major Field
  Sat 4/19/14 11:30am - 1:30pm Michael's Sourdough vs. Baswell Plumbing Major Field
  Sat 4/19/14 2pm - 4pm Scott Cramer Plumbing vs. Golden State Lumber Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/19/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm Peterson's Paint vs. Unique Insurance Kenneally Field
  Mon 4/21/14 5pm - 7pm Unique Insurance vs. Golden State Lumber Kenneally Field
  Tue 4/22/14 5pm - 7pm Scott Cramer Plumbing vs. Peterson's Paint Kenneally Field
  Thu 4/24/14 5pm - 7pm Michael's Sourdough vs. Golden State Lumber Kenneally Field
  Fri 4/25/14 5pm - 7pm Peterson's Paint vs. Unique Insurance Major Field
  Sat 4/26/14 11:30am - 1:30pm Baswell Plumbing vs. Golden State Lumber Major Field
  Sat 4/26/14 2pm - 4pm Michael's Sourdough vs. Peterson's Paint Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/26/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm Scott Cramer Plumbing vs. Unique Insurance Major Field
  Mon 4/28/14 5pm - 7pm Golden State Lumber vs. Scott Cramer Plumbing Major Field
  Thu 5/1/14 5pm - 7pm Unique Insurance vs. Michael's Sourdough Kenneally Field
  Fri 5/2/14 5pm - 7pm Peterson's Paint vs. Baswell Plumbing Major Field
  Sat 5/3/14 11:30am - 1:30pm Michael's Sourdough vs. Scott Cramer Plumbing Kenneally Field
  Sat 5/3/14 2pm - 4pm Baswell Plumbing vs. Unique Insurance Major Field
  Sat 5/3/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm Golden State Lumber vs. Peterson's Paint Kenneally Field
  Mon 5/5/14 5pm - 7pm Unique Insurance vs. Peterson's Paint Major Field
  Thu 5/8/14 5pm - 7pm Baswell Plumbing vs. Golden State Lumber Kenneally Field
  Sat 5/10/14 11:30am - 1:30pm Baswell Plumbing vs. Scott Cramer Plumbing Major Field
  Sat 5/10/14 2pm - 4pm Peterson's Paint vs. Golden State Lumber Major Field
  Sat 5/10/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm Michael's Sourdough vs. Unique Insurance Kenneally Field
  Mon 5/12/14 5pm - 7pm Baswell Plumbing vs. Michael's Sourdough Kenneally Field
  Tue 5/13/14 5pm - 7pm Scott Cramer Plumbing vs. Unique Insurance Kenneally Field
  Thu 5/15/14 5pm - 7pm Baswell Plumbing vs. Peterson's Paint Kenneally Field
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| "A" Division (6-9) | "AA" Division (7-10) | "AAA" Division (9-11) | "Major" Division (10-12) | "Junior" Division (13-14) |
Subscribe to this site