Petaluma American Little League: "AAA" Division (9-11) AAA Division - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball AAA Division
 
  "AAA" Division (9-11) AAA Division - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 5/16/13 4:15pm Peterson's Paint: 9 - Michael's Sourdough: 7 moved from 5/23 Kenneally Field
  Wed 5/15/13 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 14 - Golden State Lumber: 7 moved from 5/16 then moved to 5/15 Major Field
  Tue 5/14/13 5pm Peterson's Paint: 3 - Credit Cars: 6 Kenneally Field
  Mon 5/13/13 5pm Rafy's Pizzeria: 2 - Michael's Sourdough: 1 Major Field
  Sat 5/11/13 2:45pm Golden State Lumber: 3 - Rafy's Pizzeria: 22 Kenneally Field
  Sat 5/11/13 10:15am Credit Cars: 14 - Michael's Sourdough: 5 Kenneally Field
  Fri 5/10/13 5pm Golden State Lumber: 10 - Credit Cars: 11 moved from 5/20 Major Field
  Thu 5/9/13 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 10 - Rafy's Pizzeria: 4 moved from 5/21, then moved from 5/15 Kenneally Field
  Tue 5/7/13 5pm Michael's Sourdough: 12 - Golden State Lumber: 13 Major Field
  Mon 5/6/13 5pm Credit Cars: 9 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 5 Major Field
  Sat 5/4/13 2:45pm Michael's Sourdough: 2 - Peterson's Paint: 11 Kenneally Field
  Sat 5/4/13 12:30pm Rafy's Pizzeria: 7 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 6 Kenneally Field
  Sat 5/4/13 10:15am Credit Cars: 14 - Golden State Lumber: 16 Kenneally Field
  Thu 5/2/13 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 6 - Michael's Sourdough: 6 Kenneally Field
  Wed 5/1/13 5pm Rafy's Pizzeria: 21 - Peterson's Paint: 5 moved from 5/9 Kenneally Field
  Tue 4/30/13 5pm Rafy's Pizzeria: 15 - Credit Cars: 12 Kenneally Field
  Mon 4/29/13 5pm Peterson's Paint: 11 - Golden State Lumber: 5 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/27/13 2:45pm Golden State Lumber: 10 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 9 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/27/13 12:30pm Michael's Sourdough: 2 - Rafy's Pizzeria: 19 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/27/13 10:15am Credit Cars: 7 - Peterson's Paint: 0 Kenneally Field
  Fri 4/26/13 5pm Rafy's Pizzeria: 11 - Golden State Lumber: 7 Kenneally Field
  Thu 4/25/13 5pm Peterson's Paint: 12 - Michael's Sourdough: 7 Kenneally Field
  Tue 4/23/13 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 15 - Peterson's Paint: 8 Kenneally Field
  Mon 4/22/13 5pm Michael's Sourdough: 16 - Credit Cars: 9 Major Field
  Sat 4/20/13 2:45pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 10 - Credit Cars: 17 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/20/13 12:30pm Golden State Lumber: 10 - Michael's Sourdough: 12 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/20/13 10:15am Peterson's Paint: 0 - Rafy's Pizzeria: 13 Kenneally Field
  Fri 4/19/13 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 9 - Credit Cars: 11 Major Field
  Tue 4/16/13 5pm Golden State Lumber: 10 - Credit Cars: 11 Kenneally Field
  Mon 4/15/13 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 8 - Rafy's Pizzeria: 5 Major Field
  Sat 4/13/13 2:45pm Michael's Sourdough: 9 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 5 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/13/13 12:30pm Golden State Lumber: 6 - Peterson's Paint: 13 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/13/13 10:15am Credit Cars: 9 - Rafy's Pizzeria: 21 Kenneally Field
  Thu 4/11/13 5pm Peterson's Paint: 10 - Credit Cars: 9 Kenneally Field
  Tue 4/9/13 5pm Rafy's Pizzeria: 10 - Michael's Sourdough: 6 Kenneally Field
  Mon 4/8/13 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 6 - Golden State Lumber: 10 Major Field
  Sat 4/6/13 2:45pm Golden State Lumber: 8 - Rafy's Pizzeria: 18 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/6/13 12:30pm Peterson's Paint: 10 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 6 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/6/13 10:15am Michael's Sourdough: 12 - Credit Cars: 11 Kenneally Field
  Tue 4/2/13 5pm Michael's Sourdough: 18 - Golden State Lumber: 12 Kenneally Field
  Mon 4/1/13 5pm Rafy's Pizzeria: 12 - Peterson's Paint: 13 Major Field
  Sat 3/30/13 2:45pm Michael's Sourdough: 9 - Peterson's Paint: 3 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/30/13 12:30pm Rafy's Pizzeria: 8 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 7 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/30/13 10:15am Credit Cars: 16 - Golden State Lumber: 11 Kenneally Field
  Thu 3/28/13 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 7 - Michael's Sourdough: 5 Kenneally Field
  Tue 3/26/13 5pm Rafy's Pizzeria: 19 - Credit Cars: 7 Kenneally Field
  Mon 3/25/13 5pm Peterson's Paint: 11 - Golden State Lumber: 15 Major Field
  Sat 3/23/13 2:45pm Golden State Lumber: 10 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 22 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/23/13 12:30pm Michael's Sourdough: 7 - Rafy's Pizzeria: 13 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/23/13 10:15am Credit Cars: 5 - Peterson's Paint: 8 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/16/13 10:15am Peterson's Paint: 13 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 12 Kenneally Field
  Thu 3/14/13 5pm Rafy's Pizzeria: 18 - Golden State Lumber: 5 Kenneally Field
  Tue 3/12/13 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 4 - Peterson's Paint: 14 Kenneally Field
  Mon 3/11/13 5pm Credit Cars: 1 - Michael's Sourdough: 6 Major Field
  Sat 3/9/13 3:45pm Peterson's Paint: 0 - Rafy's Pizzeria: 13 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/9/13 1:30pm Credit Cars: 6 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 4 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/9/13 11:15am Golden State Lumber: 1 - Michael's Sourdough: 16 Kenneally Field
  "AAA" Division (9-11) AAA Division - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

"AAA" Division (9-11) Teams:
| Credit Cars | Scott Cramer Plumbing | Golden State Lumber | Michael's Sourdough | Rafy's Pizzeria | Peterson's Paint |

Divisions:
| "A" Division (6-9) | "AA" Division (7-10) | "AAA" Division (9-11) | "Major" Division (10-12) | "Junior" Division (13-14) |
Subscribe to this site