Petaluma American Little League: "AA" Division (7-10) AA Division - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball AA Division
 
  "AA" Division (7-10) AA Division - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 5/19/12 12:30pm Tres Hombres: 7 - McLea's Tire: 8 Middle Field
  Sat 5/19/12 10:15am Scott Cramer Plumbing: 9 - Credit Cars: 13 Middle Field
  Sat 5/19/12 8am Rafy's Pizzaria: 10 - Golden Living Center: 9 Major Field
  Fri 5/18/12 5pm Tres Hombres: 3 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 3 Kenneally Field
  Thu 5/17/12 5pm Golden Living Center: 9 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 13 Middle Field
  Tue 5/15/12 5pm McLea's Tire: 9 - Credit Cars: 14 Middle Field
  Sat 5/12/12 12:30pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 7 - Tres Hombres: 6 Kenneally Field
  Sat 5/12/12 10:15am Credit Cars: 18 - Golden Living Center: 6 Middle Field
  Sat 5/12/12 8am Rafy's Pizzaria: 9 - McLea's Tire: 16 Major Field
  Fri 5/11/12 5pm Tres Hombres: 9 - Credit Cars: 19 Kenneally Field
  Thu 5/10/12 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 16 - Golden Living Center: 9 Middle Field
  Wed 5/9/12 5pm McLea's Tire: 17 - Tres Hombres: 9 Kenneally Field
  Mon 5/7/12 5pm Rafy's Pizzaria: 10 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 4 Major Field
  Sat 5/5/12 12:30pm Golden Living Center: 7 - Tres Hombres: 5 Middle Field
  Sat 5/5/12 10:15am Scott Cramer Plumbing: 16 - McLea's Tire: 13 Middle Field
  Sat 5/5/12 8am Credit Cars: 7 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 9 Major Field
  Fri 5/4/12 5pm McLea's Tire: 10 - Tres Hombres: 9 Major Field
  Wed 5/2/12 5pm Credit Cars: 17 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 10 Kenneally Field
  Tue 5/1/12 5pm Tres Hombres: 3 - Golden Living Center: 4 Middle Field
  Mon 4/30/12 5pm Golden Living Center: 5 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 16 Kenneally Field
  Sun 4/29/12 10:15am Scott Cramer Plumbing: 16 - McLea's Tire: 14 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/28/12 12:30pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 10 - Golden Living Center: 12 Middle Field
  Sat 4/28/12 10:15am Rafy's Pizzaria: 21 - Tres Hombres: 13 Middle Field
  Sat 4/28/12 8am Credit Cars: 13 - McLea's Tire: 12 Major Field
  Fri 4/27/12 5pm Golden Living Center: 20 - Credit Cars: 10 Kenneally Field
  Thu 4/26/12 5pm Tres Hombres: 13 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 21 Kenneally Field
  Wed 4/25/12 5pm Tres Hombres: 4 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 12 Kenneally Field
  Mon 4/23/12 5pm McLea's Tire: 9 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 10 Kenneally Field
  Sun 4/22/12 12:30pm Golden Living Center: 10 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 21 Kenneally Field
  Sun 4/22/12 8am Scott Cramer Plumbing: 16 - Tres Hombres: 15 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/21/12 12:30pm Credit Cars: 10 - Tres Hombres: 12 Middle Field
  Sat 4/21/12 10:15am Golden Living Center: 11 - McLea's Tire: 17 Middle Field
  Sat 4/21/12 8am Scott Cramer Plumbing: 7 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 20 Major Field
  Fri 4/20/12 5pm Rafy's Pizzaria: 17 - Credit Cars: 18 Kenneally Field
  Wed 4/18/12 5pm McLea's Tire: 21 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 20 Kenneally Field
  Mon 4/16/12 5pm Rafy's Pizzaria: 20 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 9 Major Field
  Sun 4/15/12 12:30pm Tres Hombres: 14 - Golden Living Center: 21 Middle Field
  Sun 4/15/12 10:15am McLea's Tire: 12 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 20 Kenneally Field
  Sun 4/15/12 8am Rafy's Pizzaria: 11 - Credit Cars: 2 Major Field
  Sat 4/14/12 10:15am Tres Hombres: 23 - Credit Cars: 15 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/14/12 8am McLea's Tire: 10 - Golden Living Center: 13 Kenneally Field
  Mon 4/9/12 5pm Golden Living Center: 11 - Tres Hombres: 7 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/7/12 2:45pm McLea's Tire: 13 - Golden Living Center: 12 Middle Field
  Sat 4/7/12 10:15am Credit Cars: 17 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 6 Kenneally Field
  Sat 4/7/12 8am Tres Hombres: 6 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 22 Kenneally Field
  Fri 4/6/12 5pm Tres Hombres: 10 - McLea's Tire: 15 Kenneally Field
  Wed 4/4/12 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 9 - Credit Cars: 15 Kenneally Field
  Tue 4/3/12 5pm Credit Cars: 12 - Golden Living Center: 26 Middle Field
  Mon 4/2/12 5pm Rafy's Pizzaria: 20 - Golden Living Center: 13 Kenneally Field
  Fri 3/30/12 5pm Rafy's Pizzaria: 12 - McLea's Tire: 9 Kenneally Field
  Fri 3/23/12 5pm Credit Cars: 14 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 21 Major Field
  Mon 3/12/12 5pm Credit Cars: 15 - McLea's Tire: 12 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/10/12 12:30pm McLea's Tire: 7 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 25 Middle Field
  Sat 3/10/12 10:15am Golden Living Center: 15 - Credit Cars: 16 Middle Field
  Sat 3/10/12 8am Tres Hombres: 18 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 12 Major Field
  Fri 3/9/12 5pm Golden Living Center: 11 - McLea's Tire: 7 Major Field
  Wed 3/7/12 5pm Credit Cars: 2 - Tres Hombres: 9 Kenneally Field
  Mon 3/5/12 5pm Scott Cramer Plumbing: 6 - Rafy's Pizzaria: 7 Kenneally Field
  Sat 3/3/12 1:30pm McLea's Tire: 14 - Credit Cars: 8 Middle Field
  Sat 3/3/12 9am Golden Living Center: 13 - Scott Cramer Plumbing: 14 Major Field
  "AA" Division (7-10) AA Division - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

"AA" Division (7-10) Teams:
| Credit Cars | Golden Living Center | McLea's Tire | Rafy's Pizzaria | Scott Cramer Plumbing | Tres Hombres |

Divisions:
| "A" Division (6-9) | "AA" Division (7-10) | "AAA" Division (9-11) | "Major" Division (10-12) | "Junior" Division (13-14) | Senior Interleague Division (Ages 15-16) |
Subscribe to this site