Petaluma American Little League: PALL Board

Select Season:  
  PALL Board
    PALL Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Fred Hilliard President  pallbaseballpres@gmail.com  415-317-3301
    Thomas Perry Vice President  credit.cars@yahoo.com  707-732-3585
    Bill Pierson Jr/Sr Vice President  cpierson49@comcast.net  707-239-3695
    Robert Mota Treasurer  spiderman@copper.net  707-478-6621
    Todd Bugbee Secretary  tabugbee@yahoo.com  415-305-1224
    Shana Ramirez Player Agent  petalumaamericanll@gmail.com  707-364-1467
    Deryle Davis Information Officer  ddavisjr25@comcast.net  707-548-2558
    Gilbert Trujillo Safety/Security Officer  northbaypainting@gmail.com  707-703-6089
    Ken Quinto Game & Practice Coordinator  kquinto@sbcglobal.net  707-486-5496
    Matt Ellis Sponsorship Coordinator  mellis@racesonoma.com  707-334-9807
    Laurisa Riel Fundraising Coordinator  whereislaurisa@yahoo.com  707-483-3047
    John Zimmerman Equipment/Uniform Coordinator  johnz@shamrockmaterials.com  415-218-3245
    Rod Stewart Facility Coordinator  kiltman21@att.net  707-971-0163
    Blaine Clemmens Manager/Coach Coordinator  btclemmens@gmail.com  415-810-0777
    Mike Larson Light Up The Nights Coord.  mikelarson14@gmail.com  707-766-6054
    Doug Hardy Snack Shack Coordinator  chloe.s@att.net  707-799-4730
    Rob Aikins Umpire Coordinator  raikins@aol.com  707-338-0040
    Dana Kern DON  danaskern@gmail.com  707-235-1611
 
Subscribe to this site