Petaluma American Little League: PALL Board

Select Season:  
  PALL Board
    PALL Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Fred Hilliard President  pallbaseballpres@gmail.com  415-317-3301
    Rob Aikins Vice President  raikins@aol.com  707-338-0040
    Bill Pierson Jr/Sr Vice President  cpierson49@comcast.net  707-239-3695
    Ken Quinto Secretary  kquinto@sbcglobal.net  707-486-5496
    Robert Mota Treasurer  spiderman@copper.net  707-478-6621
    Shana Ramirez Player Agent  petalumaamericanll@gmail.com  707-364-1467
    Deryle Davis Information Officer  ddavisjr25@comcast.net  707-548-2558
    John Zimmerman Safety & Security Officer  johnz@shamrockmaterials.com  415-218-3245
    Mike Larson Game & Practice Coordinator  mikelarson14@gmail.com  707-766-6054
    Todd Bugbee Umpire Coordinator  tabugbee@yahoo.com  415-305-1224
    Josh Barlow Sponsorship Coordinator  winefan1970@gmail.com  707-326-7559
    Mike Hatwig Manager & Coach Coordinator  mikeh@petersonmechanical.com  707-318-6670
    Rich Walsh Equipment/Uniform Coordinator  rw60@att.net  415-254-9067
 
Subscribe to this site