Pawcatuck Little League: Board of Directors - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board of Directors - Baseball
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Corey Fyke President  corey.fyke@gmail.com
    John Blake VP / Maintenance Co-Director  johnblake9@att.net
    David Duguay Treasurer  doogie1224@comcast.net
    Alaina Hallisey Secretary  alaina.hallisey@gmail.com
    Open Position1 Safety Officer  
    Open Position2 Player Agent  
    Lee Verbridge Coach Agent  lee@fujicleanusa.com
    Emilie Verbridge Concession Director  everbridge@comcast.net
    Adam Ogden Equipment Dir / Majors Co-Dir  adam.ogden@yahoo.com
    Mark Bessette Maintenance Director  mbessette@yardney.com
    Renee Duguay Merchandise Director  dadrmd1027@comcast.net
    Dave Nolan Umpire-in-Chief  dave.nolan4@gmail.com
    Open Position3 Tee-Ball Director  
    Adam Linicus Minors Baseball Director  alinicus@gmail.com
    Jason Wolfradt Majors Baseball Co-Director  Jwolfradt@gmail.com
    Pete Christina Majors Baseball Director  pgc8903@yahoo.com
    Dave Linicus Babe Ruth President  davelinicus@yahoo.com
    Jessica Linicus Babe Ruth Co-President  jessicalinicus@gmail.com
    Open Position4 Minors Softball Director  
    Kevin Beverly Major Softball Director  kcbeverly@comcast.net
    Open Position5 Jr / Sr Softball Director  
    Open Position6 Summer / Fall Director  
    Open Position7 Member At-Large  
    Stacey Joyce Webmaster  stacey_joyce@comcast.net