PYAA: Executive Board

Friday, January 20
Our 2012 Executive Board Members

Position Officers
Commissioner - Tony Haynes
Treasurer - Tucker Brady
SecretaryJim Jones
Complex Maintenance Director (interim) - Beth Andrews
Office Manager - Beth Andrews
Athletic Director Bill Andrews
Concessions Director - Terri Tailford

Position Officers were elected and took office at the January 10, 2012 meeting. They will serve a term of one year. If you are interested in filling one of our open positions, please contact one of our board members, or plan on attending one of our Executive Board Meetings held the first Monday of every month.

Sport Board Presidents
Basketball - Bill Andrews
Bowling - Doug Tailford
Cheerleading - Dawn Vanderhoff
Flag Football - Afrika Alsup
Football - Allen Henderson
Golf - Rob Blalock
Junior League Baseball (interim) - Clint Bieri
Lacrosse - Curtis Kneedler
Pony/Babe Ruth Baseball - Barry Cohen
Softball - Steve Montgomery
Tennis - James VanDyne
Volleyball - Tana Bartges

Sport Board Presidents were elected by their respective Sport Boards and serve as a member on the Executive Board.

For Board Member listing of each sport, go to the Site Home and then the desired Sport listing and click on "Board".

Executive Board meetings occur the first Monday of each month (7:00pm) at the PYAA office located at 392 Courtland Lane, Pickerington. They are open to the public.