build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

PSC Outlaws

PSC Outlaws:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Roster Roster
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to PSC OutlawsPhiladelphia Local Weather
PSC Outlaws
10402 Decatur Road
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
19154
 
  PSC Outlaws - 2007/08 Practice Schedule  
 

Soccer Practices
 
  PSC Outlaws - 2007/08 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  PSC Outlaws - 2007/08 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 2/28/09 9am - 3pm Widener University 7v7 Widener University
    Sun 2/8/09 9am - 2pm La Salle University 7v7 La Salle University
    Thu 2/5/09 8pm - 9pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Tue 11/25/08 7pm - 8pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Wed 11/12/08 7pm - 8pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Sat 11/1/08 3pm - 5pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Wed 6/25/08 6:15pm - 7:45pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Thu 5/29/08 6:15pm - 7:45pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Thu 5/22/08 6:15pm - 7:45pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Thu 5/15/08 6:15pm - 7:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Sat 4/12/08 12pm - 1:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Thu 3/20/08 6:15pm - 7:45pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Sat 3/8/08 12pm - 2pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Sat 2/9/08 1pm - 7pm La Salle 7v7 La Salle University
    Wed 2/6/08 6:45pm - 8pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Wed 1/30/08 7:45pm - 9:15pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Wed 1/23/08 7:45pm - 9pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Wed 1/16/08 7pm - 8:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Sat 1/12/08 12pm - 2pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Thu 1/10/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Sat 1/5/08 12pm - 2pm PSC Outlaws Practice Phila Soccer Club Augusta Fields
    Fri 12/14/07 7pm - 8:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice Sportsplex Feasterville Pa
    Thu 11/29/07 6:30pm - 8pm PSC Outlaws Practice Mitchell Playground
    Sun 11/11/07 10am - 12pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Sun 10/28/07 10:30am - 12pm PSC Outlaws Practice Thorton & Comly
    Sun 10/21/07 10:30am - 12pm PSC Outlaws Scrimmage Thorton & Comly
    Sun 10/14/07 10:30am - 12pm PSC Outlaws Practice Thorton & Comly
    Sun 9/23/07 11am - 12:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice Thorton & Comly
    Fri 7/20/07 6:30pm - 8pm PSC Outlaws Scrimmage PSC Augusta Fields
    Fri 6/15/07 6:30pm - 8pm PSC Outlaws Scrimmage PSC Augusta Fields
    Sat 6/9/07 10am - 12pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Sat 5/19/07 10:30am - 12:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Thu 4/19/07 6:15pm - 7:45pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Thu 3/29/07 6:15pm - 7:45pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Tue 3/27/07 6:30pm - 8pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Thu 3/22/07 8:30pm - 9:45pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Thu 3/15/07 8:30pm - 10pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Thu 3/8/07 8:30pm - 9:45pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Thu 3/1/07 8:30pm - 9:45pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Thu 2/22/07 8:30pm - 9:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Thu 2/15/07 8:30pm - 9:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Thu 2/8/07 8:30pm - 9:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Thu 2/1/07 8pm - 10pm PSC Outlaws Practice World Gym
    Sat 1/6/07 12pm - 1:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Sun 10/29/06 10am - 12pm PSC Outlaws Practice Comly and Thornton
    Sat 10/7/06 1pm - 3pm PSC Outlaws Practice Thorton & Comly
    Sat 9/30/06 2pm - 3:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Sat 9/16/06 11:30am - 1:30pm PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Sat 8/19/06 10am - 11:30am PSC Outlaws Practice PSC Augusta Fields
    Wed 8/2/06 6:15pm - 7:45pm PSC Outlaws Practice Comly and Thornton
*
   
PSC Outlaws
PSC Outlaws
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Listen to life, it is the wisest teacher of all." - Samuel Gilmore
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement