PSA CROSSFIRE Soccer: PSA CROSSFIRE Soccer - 2010-2011 Training Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Training
Soccer Events
 
  PSA CROSSFIRE Soccer - 2010-2011 Training Schedule - Upcoming All Training Schedule
  Date/Time: Training: Location:
  No Upcoming Training Schedule entered this Season.
  PSA CROSSFIRE Soccer - 2010-2011 Training Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Training: Location:
    Thu 4/14/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training (Outside on turf) Plymouth Creek Dome
    Mon 4/11/11 7pm - 9pm Indoor Training Heritage
    Thu 4/7/11 6:30pm - 8:15pm Outdoor Training/Conditioning Heritage
    Sun 3/27/11 12:45pm - 2:30pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 3/24/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Sun 3/20/11 12:45pm - 2:30pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 3/17/11 6:30pm - 8pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Sun 3/13/11 12:45pm - 2:30pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 3/10/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 3/3/11 8:15pm - 9:15pm Training-Futsal Heritage
    Sun 2/27/11 1pm - 2:30pm Training-Futsol Heritage
    Thu 2/24/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Sun 2/20/11 12:45pm - 2:30pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 2/17/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Sun 2/13/11 12:45pm - 2:30pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 2/10/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 2/3/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 1/27/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Sun 1/23/11 12:45pm - 2:30pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 1/20/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 1/13/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Sun 1/9/11 12:45pm - 2:30pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Thu 1/6/11 7:30pm - 9:15pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
    Sun 1/2/11 12:45pm - 2:30pm Training Plymouth Creek Dome
All Training Schedule *