POWHA: Upper Division Upper - Last 20 League Games

Select Season:  
Hockey-Ice Upper
 
  Upper Division Upper - Last 20 League Games
 
Number of League Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: League Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 3/31/12 6pm - 7:30pm Cincinnati Rising Stars I: 2 - Dayton Fangs: 4 The Sphere (Rising Stars)
    Sun 3/25/12 11am - 12:30pm Cincinnati Rising Stars I: 1 - Cleveland Heights Ice Hawks: 1 The Sphere (Rising Stars)
    Sat 3/24/12 6:40pm - 8:10pm Dayton Fangs: 1 - Cleveland Heights Ice Hawks: 3 Kettering Recreation Complex (Fangs)
    Sat 3/17/12 7pm - 8:30pm Columbus Capitals: 3 - Cincinnati Rising Stars I: 3 Chiller North (Capitals/Bandits)
    Sun 3/4/12 10am - 11:30am Columbus Capitals: 2 - Cincinnati Rising Stars I: 4 Chiller-Ice Works (Worthington)
    Sun 2/26/12 4:40pm - 6:10pm Dayton Fangs: 3 - Cincinnati Rising Stars I: 3 Kettering Recreation Complex (Fangs)
    Sat 2/25/12 8:30pm - 10pm Columbus Capitals: 4 - Dayton Fangs: 0 Chiller North (Capitals/Bandits)
    Sun 2/5/12 1pm - 2:30pm Cincinnati Rising Stars I: 5 - Dayton Fangs: 3 The Sphere (Rising Stars)
    Sat 2/4/12 8:30pm - 10pm Cleveland Heights Ice Hawks: 1 - Columbus Capitals: 1 Cleveland Hts Rec. Pavilion (Ice Hawks)
    Sun 1/29/12 9:45am - 11:15am Cleveland Heights Ice Hawks: 3 - Dayton Fangs: 0 Cleveland Hts Rec. Pavilion (Ice Hawks)
    Sat 1/28/12 9:45pm - 11:15pm Cleveland Heights Ice Hawks: 0 - Dayton Fangs: 1 Cleveland Hts Rec. Pavilion (Ice Hawks)
    Sat 1/28/12 7:30pm - 9pm Cincinnati Rising Stars I: 2 - Columbus Capitals: 1 The Sphere (Rising Stars)
    Sat 1/14/12 6:40pm - 8:10pm Dayton Fangs: 1 - Columbus Capitals: 4 Kettering Recreation Complex (Fangs)
    Sun 12/18/11 9:45am - 11:15am Cleveland Heights Ice Hawks: 0 - Cincinnati Rising Stars I: 2 Cleveland Hts Rec. Pavilion (Ice Hawks)
    Sat 12/17/11 8:30pm - 10pm Cleveland Heights Ice Hawks: 3 - Cincinnati Rising Stars I: 1 Cleveland Hts Rec. Pavilion (Ice Hawks)
    Sat 12/10/11 6:40pm - 8:10pm Dayton Fangs: 0 - Columbus Capitals: 1 Kettering Recreation Complex (Fangs)
    Sun 11/20/11 10am - 11:30am Columbus Capitals: 0 - Cleveland Heights Ice Hawks: 3 Chiller North (Capitals/Bandits)
    Sat 11/19/11 8pm - 9:30pm Columbus Capitals: 1 - Cleveland Heights Ice Hawks: 2 Chiller-Ice Works (Worthington)
  Upper Division Upper - Next 20 League Games
  Date/Time: League Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming League Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Upper Division Team Pages:
| Cincinnati Rising Stars I | Columbus Capitals | Cleveland Heights Ice Hawks | Dayton Fangs |

Divisions:
| Upper Division | Lower Division | Exhibition Games |