PA District 28: Board - Baseball

Baseball Baseball
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Tee Ball Tee Ball
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email:
    Dave Harvey District Administrator  dave_harvey0@yahoo.com
    Bill McGill District Advisor  bmcgill@comcast.net
    Rob Welsch ADA Secretary  rjwelsch@verizon.net
    Brian Houck ADA Treasurer  bhouck528@gmail.com
    Frank Giancatarino ADA Little League Baseball  frankncathyg@verizon.net
    Michael Thurston ADA Challenger  mjthurston@verizon.net
    TBD ADA-at-Large  
    Joe Alesandro Commissioner Sr. Baseball  joe@johnrock.com
    Len Chylack Commissioner JV Baseball  lenchylack@comcast.net
    Brian Titus Commissioner Jr. Baseball  bkhmtitus@aol.com
    Gary Riddle Commissioner Intermediate Div  garyriddle60@gmail.com
    Jim Butler Commissioner Softball  butter1971@yahoo.com
    Matt Washlick "Matt" Safety Officer, Webmaster  matt_washlick@cdbsys.com
    Matt Deckman "Matt Deckman" Banquet Coordinator  deckman_22@hotmail.com
    Paul Dale Plattenburg Umpire-in-Chief  pdplattenburg@comcast.net
    Steve Hoffman Former District Administrator  
    Steve Reber Former District Administrator  padistrict28@hotmail.com