Orland Knights: Orland Knights - Orland Knights 2014 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Football 2015 Practice
 
  Orland Knights - Orland Knights 2014 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Mon 8/3/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 8/4/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 8/5/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 8/6/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Fri 8/7/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Mon 8/10/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 8/11/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 8/12/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 8/13/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Fri 8/14/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Mon 8/17/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 8/18/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 8/19/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 8/20/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Fri 8/21/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Mon 8/24/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 8/25/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 8/26/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 8/27/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Fri 8/28/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Mon 8/31/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 9/1/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 9/2/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 9/3/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Fri 9/4/15 6pm - 8pm Football Practice-All Levels Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 9/8/15 12pm - Sun 11/8/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 9/9/15 12pm - Mon 11/9/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 9/10/15 12pm - Tue 11/10/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 9/15/15 12pm - Sun 11/15/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 9/16/15 12pm - Mon 11/16/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 9/17/15 12pm - Tue 11/17/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 9/22/15 12pm - Sun 11/22/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 9/23/15 12pm - Mon 11/23/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 9/24/15 12pm - Tue 11/24/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 9/29/15 12pm - Sun 11/29/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 9/30/15 12pm - Mon 11/30/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 10/1/15 12pm - Tue 12/1/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 10/6/15 12pm - Sun 12/6/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 10/7/15 12pm - Mon 12/7/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 10/8/15 12pm - Tue 12/8/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 10/13/15 12pm - Sun 12/13/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 10/14/15 12pm - Mon 12/14/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 10/15/15 12pm - Tue 12/15/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 10/20/15 12pm - Sun 12/20/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 10/21/15 12pm - Mon 12/21/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 10/22/15 12pm - Tue 12/22/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 10/27/15 12pm - Sun 12/27/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 10/28/15 12pm - Mon 12/28/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 10/29/15 12pm - Tue 12/29/15 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 11/3/15 12pm - Sun 1/3/16 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 11/4/15 12pm - Mon 1/4/16 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 11/5/15 12pm - Tue 1/5/16 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 11/10/15 12pm - Sun 1/10/16 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 11/11/15 12pm - Mon 1/11/16 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 11/12/15 12pm - Tue 1/12/16 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Tue 11/17/15 12pm - Sun 1/17/16 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Wed 11/18/15 12pm - Mon 1/18/16 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Thu 11/19/15 12pm - Tue 1/19/16 Football Practice-All Levels after Labor Day Orland Knights - Practice Fields
  Orland Knights - Orland Knights 2014 Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Past Practices entered this Season.
Check All *
Subscribe to this site