Orillia Youth Basketball Association: 2013 - 2014 Teams /Coach Information

Select Season:  
Orillia Lakers Novice Girls
Coach: Steve Castellani
rscasto0710@rogers.com


Orillia Lakers Novice Boys
Contact: Fred Bosco
fbosco44@rogers.com


Orillia Lakers Major Atom Girls
Coach: Terry Chatten
tchatte703@rogers.com


Orillia Lakers Minor Atom Boys
Coach: Mark Meeks
mark@cratesboats.com


Orillia Lakers Major Atom Boys
Coach: Andrew MacDonald
andrew121266@yahoo.ca


Orillia Lakers Minor Bantam Girls
Coach: Nathan Brown
nwbrown@outlook.com


Orillia Lakers Major Bantam Girls
Coach: Ted Dongelmans
teddongelmans@rogers.com


Orillia Lakers Minor Bantam Boys
Coach: Mike Davidson
mcdavid@rogers.com


Orillia Lakers Major Bantam Boys
Coach: Shawn Johnson
shawn.johnson@rogers.com


Orillia Lakers Minor Midget Girls
Coach: Julie Castellani
jcastellani@rogers.com


Orillia Lakers Minor Midget Boys
Coach: Dave Quigley
dave.quigley@ontario.ca


Orillia Lakers Major Midget Boys
Coach: Greg Long
greg@hammockharbour.com


Orillia Lakers Juvenile Boys
Coach: Lawrence Lafrance
4lafs@rogers.com