Orange Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board Position: Email:
    Julie Ducheny President  ducheny4@aol.com
    Kim Gutierrez Vice President  kgmariposa@yahoo.com
    Bev Soncrant Secretary  bevsoncrant@anchorblue.com
    Albert Herrera Treasurer  OLLtreasurer@gmail.com
    Todd Collins Accountant  todd-j-collins@sbcglobal.net
    Shannon Huttner AA-Major Player Agent  shanandtheboys@yahoo.com
    Juli Lamont Tball-Single A Player Agent  JLamont@ljdfa.com
    Christi Arias Junior/Senior Player Agent  christiarias@msn.com
    Rick Rheaume Snack Bar Coord./Publicity  
    Cheryl Lamberth Snack Bar Coordinator  ollsnackbarlady@gmail.com
    Jim Coyne Fields & Facility Coordinator  jcoyne@socal.rr.com
    Kyle Speer Safety Manager  katacaw@sbcglobal.net
    Tim Lamberth Chief Umpire  tdl_cab@pacbell.net
    Dan Arritt Equipment & Uniform Manager  danarritt@gmail.com
    Joseph Figueroa Equipment Manager  coach.joe.oll@gmail.com
    Bruce Meissner Scheduling Coordinator  bruce@meissner.la
    Perla Folsom Team Parent Coordinator  harpofol@yahoo.com
    Brian Long Sponsorship/Fundraising Coord.  puffylong@aol.com
    Rob Rohm League Information Officer  rob_rohm@hotmail.com
    Chris Esperanza Coach Recruitment/Development  esperanza_c@auhsd.us
    Jeff Stice Fields & Facility Coordinator  jeff@sticeco.com
    Kathy Martinez Special Events Coordinator  ryangma@sbcglobal.net
    Teresa Trujillo Auxilliary: Shirt Shack Coord.  littedy@yahoo.com
    Tracey Arritt Auxilliary: Sponsorship Coord.  traceyarritt@aol.com
    Jade Herrera Head Scorekeeper  ajls@att.net