Oceaneers: My Site News

Wednesday, September 10
Week 2 fall competitive schedule

14 Boys Classic Gold Central 09/13/14 5:00 PM BA20 Barrington St. Andrews Farm Field

12 Boys Classic ...

Tuesday, September 2
Fall competitive schedules link
Use this link to access the superliga web site for fall schedules

Saturday, August 30
East Providence Oceaneers App
Introducing the East Providence Oceaneers App. This is so we can keep you informed with the latest news and events. If ...

Wednesday, August 27
Here is the link to our calendar

Saturday, July 26
Oceaneers Fall Competitive Player Registration link
Use this link to register for fall competitive teams, do not use this link to register for fall rec programs. Oceaneers fall competitive coaches will complete team selections on Tuesday. Practices will begin shortly after. Everyone will need the new blue shirt and socks this year.

Thursday, June 5
FALL RECREATIONAL SOCCER SIGN UP



USE THIS LINK TO SIGN UP FOR FALL RECREATIONAL SOCCER. THE FALL PROGRAM WILL BE LIMITED TO THOSE BOYS AND GIRLS AGES 4-8 ONLY. 

Tuesday, May 6
Oceaneers Email address



You can reach us by email at epoceaneers@gmail.com

Wednesday, February 19
Follow us on Twitter
Look for us @EPOCeaneers

Thursday, January 6
Like us on Facebook
Check out our updates on Facebook under East Providence Oceaneers

Tuesday, August 26
Oceaneers Programs

Futsal

Futsal is indoor 5v5 soccer – no walls. Oceaneers Futsal has been the premier Futsal ...