OAKLAND LADY PATRIOTS: Oakland Lady Patriots Varsity Schedule - Last 30 Games

Basketball Varsity Schedule
Basketball Freshman Schedule
Basketball Combined
 
  Oakland Lady Patriots Varsity Schedule - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Mon 2/11/08 6pm Oakland Lady Patriots vs. Hunters Lane Home
    Fri 2/8/08 6:30pm Warren County vs. Oakland Lady Patriots Away
    Tue 2/5/08 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots vs. Blackman Home
    Sat 2/2/08 6:30pm LaVergne vs. Oakland Lady Patriots Away
    Fri 2/1/08 6:30pm White County vs. Oakland Lady Patriots Away
    Tue 1/29/08 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots vs. Cookeville Home
    Fri 1/25/08 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots vs. Siegel Home
    Tue 1/22/08 6:30pm Riverdale vs. Oakland Lady Patriots Away
    Fri 1/18/08 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots vs. Lebanon Home
    Tue 1/15/08 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots vs. Warren County Home
    Fri 1/11/08 6:30pm Blackman vs. Oakland Lady Patriots Away
    Tue 1/8/08 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots vs. White County Home
    Fri 1/4/08 6:30pm Cookeville vs. Oakland Lady Patriots Away
    Fri 12/28/07 TBA Smyrna vs. Oakland Lady Patriots Smyrna
    Thu 12/27/07 TBA Smyrna vs. Oakland Lady Patriots Smyrna
    Tue 12/18/07 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots vs. LaVergne Home
    Fri 12/14/07 6:30pm Siegel vs. Oakland Lady Patriots Away
    Tue 12/11/07 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots vs. Riverdale Home
    Fri 12/7/07 6:30pm Lebanon vs. Oakland Lady Patriots Away
    Fri 11/30/07 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots: 49 - Overton: 43 Home
    Mon 11/26/07 6:30pm Northwest: 45 - Oakland Lady Patriots: 48 Away
    Wed 11/21/07 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots: 64 - Kenwood: 57 LaVergne
    Tue 11/20/07 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots: 38 - Forrest: 53 LaVergne
    Mon 11/19/07 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots: 58 - Lee County: 32 LaVergne
    Thu 11/15/07 6:30pm Oakland Lady Patriots: 52 - Whites Creek: 57 Home
  Oakland Lady Patriots Varsity Schedule - Next 30 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule