build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
OFC 94/95 Elite II: OFC 94/95 Elite II 2010-2011 - Last 20 Games  

 

 
My Site News My Site News
Home Home
Team Calendar Team Calendar
Schedules Schedules
Team Photos Team Photos
Practices Practices
Roster Roster
Locations Locations
Links Links
Standings Standings
Board Board
Stats Stats
Handouts Handouts
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

OFC 94/95 Elite II
Kevin Long - Team Manager
Omaha, Nebraska

Select Season:  
Soccer 2010-2011
 
  OFC 94/95 Elite II 2010-2011 - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 10/24/10 1pm Match vs NFC Real TQP #5
    Sat 10/9/10 5pm Match vs SSC Diablos SSC #14
    Sun 10/3/10 1pm Match vs PHX Galaxy PAP #3
    Sun 10/3/10 TBA State Cup TBA Tranquility Park
    Sat 10/2/10 TBA State Cup TBA Tranquility Park
    Sun 9/26/10 4:30pm State Cup: Match vs AZZ TQP #5
    Sun 9/26/10 10:30am State Cup: Match vs SSC ABB #15
    Sat 9/25/10 12:30pm State Cup: Match vs VIVA ABB #16
    Sun 9/12/10 12pm Match vs TBD Des Moines TBD
    Sun 9/12/10 8am Match vs TRush Des Moines #6
    Sat 9/11/10 3:30pm Match vs Heartland Des Moines #7
    Sat 9/11/10 9:30am Match vs Menace Des Moines #5
    Wed 9/8/10 6:15pm Match vs VIV Forteleza TQP #6
    Sun 9/5/10 TBA Match vs TBD (OFC Friendly) TQP #?
    Sat 9/4/10 TBA Match vs TBD (OFC Friendly) TQP #?
    Wed 9/1/10 5:30pm Match vs 402 Academy MSS #5
    Sat 8/28/10 11am Match vs CSA Potencia TQP #5
    Sat 8/21/10 1pm Match vs ISA Inter York Field A
  OFC 94/95 Elite II 2010-2011 - Next 20 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule
OFC 94/95 Elite II
OFC 94/95 Elite II
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Many receive advice, only the wise profit from it." - Syrus