build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
OFC 94/95 Elite II: OFC 94/95 Elite II - 2010-2011 Practice Schedule  

 

 
My Site News My Site News
Home Home
Team Calendar Team Calendar
Schedules Schedules
Team Photos Team Photos
Practices Practices
Roster Roster
Locations Locations
Links Links
Standings Standings
Board Board
Stats Stats
Handouts Handouts
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

OFC 94/95 Elite II
Kevin Long - Team Manager
Omaha, Nebraska

Select Season:  
Soccer 2010-2011
 
  OFC 94/95 Elite II - 2010-2011 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  OFC 94/95 Elite II - 2010-2011 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 11/10/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 11/8/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Sat 11/6/10 10:30am Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 11/3/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 11/1/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Sat 10/30/10 10:30am Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 10/27/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 10/25/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Sat 10/23/10 10:30am Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 10/20/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 10/18/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Sat 10/16/10 10:30am Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 10/13/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 10/11/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 10/6/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 10/4/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Sat 10/2/10 10:30am Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 9/29/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 9/27/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 9/22/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 9/20/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Sat 9/18/10 10:30am Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 9/15/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Thu 9/9/10 TBA Training @ TBD
    Tue 9/7/10 TBA Training @ TBD
    Mon 8/30/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 8/25/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 8/23/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 8/18/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 8/16/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Sat 8/14/10 10:30am Training @ Chalco Chalco
    Wed 8/11/10 6:45pm Training @ Weircrest Weircrest
    Mon 8/9/10 5pm Training @ Chalco Chalco
*
OFC 94/95 Elite II
OFC 94/95 Elite II
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Slump ? I ain't in no slump. I just ain't hittin." - Yogi Berra