Nunaka Valley Little League: Board of Directors - Baseball - Little League

Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Tee Ball Tee Ball
 
  Board of Directors - Baseball - Little League
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Kate Earhart President  kate.earhart78@gmail.com  (907) 764-4007
    Cohl Pope VP Baseball  cohl@gci.net  (907) 301-3290
    Jason Davis VP Softball  jasondavis567@gmail.com  (907) 538-2761
    Carl Gatter Player Agent  cgatter@oldharbor.org  (907) 351-4597
    Greg Davis Safety Officer  gdavisak@yahoo.com  (907) 223-0343
    Christine Rolafs T-Ball & Uniform Coordinator  croalofs@gmail.com  (907) 333-5437
    Richard Knowles Equipment Manager  rknowles44@yahoo.com  (907) 333-8021
    Damien Ismael Coach Coordinator  ddanofi@yahoo.com  (907) 342-2317
    Calvin Harrison Field Maintenance Manager  crzyndak@hotmail.com  (907) 310-3384
    Meghan Clark Treasurer  meghan.clairemarie@gmail.com  (907) 306-8102
    Tonya Davis Secretary  tonya_davis07@hotmail.com  (907) 538-2760
    Iris Caro-Ramos Concessions  Iris.caro91@gmail.com  (907) 575-8661
    Billy Woods  bnjwoods@gci.net  
 
Subscribe to this site