build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Notre Dame High School Baseball

Notre Dame High School Baseball  
 
 
Home Home
Newspaper Stories Newspaper Stories
Pictures and Video Pictures and Video
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Meet The Coaches Meet The Coaches
Meet The Players Meet The Players
Irish Baseball Camp Irish Baseball Camp
Printable Scorecard Printable Scorecard

Admin

Get Directions to Notre Dame Fighting IrishLawrenceville Local Weather
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
609-883-3475
601 Lawrence Road
Lawrenceville, New Jersey
08648
 
  Welcome  
 

Thursday, April 12


Varsity Baseball 2001 - 2002

NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
Lawrenceville, New Jersey


Schedule and Results


CONGRATULATIONS GRADUATES! Dan Czepiga, Chris Romano, Paul Vacca, Ach Patounas, Ryan Goodwin, Paul Talbot, Chris Cannizzaro, Bill Petitto, Andres Guadarrama, Brian Stuetz, Zack Melker, Harold Grant, Dan Federico, Don Petito GOOD LUCK IN ALL YOUR FUTURE ENDEAVORS!
Overall Record: 12-10-0
League Record: 10-6-0
Date/Time Opponent Location Us Opp
W/L
Wed, Apr 3
3:45 PM
@Hamilton East
(Game Stats)
HAMILTON EAST HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
8 9 L
Sat, Apr 6
12:00 PM
Bensalem
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
5 4 W
Mon, Apr 8
3:45 PM
Ewing
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
3 4 L
Wed, Apr 10
3:45 PM
Hopewell Senior
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
13 6 W
Sat, Apr 13
11:00 AM
Hamilton Nottingham Hs North
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
5 1 W
Mon, Apr 15
3:45 PM
@Hightstown
(Game Stats)
HIGHTSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
7 2 W
Wed, Apr 17
3:45 PM
@W Windsor-Plainsboro Hs-South
(Game Stats)
W WINDSOR-PLAINSBORO HS-SOUTH
(Directions)
4 10 L
Fri, Apr 19
3:45 PM
Allentown
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
11 3 W
Tue, Apr 23
3:45 PM
Trenton Central Sr
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
12 6 W
Wed, Apr 24
3:30 PM
North Hunterdon
(Game Stats)
Waterfront Park
(Directions)
1 9 L
Thu, Apr 25
3:45 PM
@W Windsor-Plainsboro Hs-North Rescheduled due to weather
Sat, Apr 27
10:30 AM
Lawrence*
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
3 9 L
Mon, Apr 29
3:45 PM
@Lawrence
(Game Stats)
LAWRENCE HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
1 5 L
Wed, May 1
3:45 PM
@Princeton
(Game Stats)
PRINCETON HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
4 5 L
Fri, May 3
3:45 PM
Hamilton West
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
7 11 L
Wed, May 8
3:45 PM
Lawrenceville
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
6 9 L
Fri, May 10
3:45 PM
Hamilton East
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
4 3 W
Tue, May 14
3:45 PM
@W Windsor-Plainsboro Hs-North
(Game Stats)
W WINDSOR-PLAINSBORO HS-NORTH
(Directions)
8 5 W
Wed, May 15
3:45 PM
W Windsor-Plainsboro Hs-South
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
8 2 W
Fri, May 17
3:45 PM
@Trenton Central Sr
(Game Stats)
TRENTON CENTRAL SR HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
6 4 W
Sat, May 18
11:00 AM
Pennsbury Cancellation due to weather
Mon, May 20
3:45 PM
Lawrence
(Game Stats)
NOTRE DAME HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
10 2 W
Wed, May 22
3:45 PM
@Hamilton West
(Game Stats)
HAMILTON WEST HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
5 4 W
Thu, May 23
3:45 PM
@Hamilton Nottingham Hs North
(Game Stats)
HAMILTON NORTH HIGH SCHOOL
(Directions)
4 7 L


Take Me Out to the Ball Game


   
Notre Dame High School Baseball
Notre Dame High School Baseball
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
4 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"It's not the size of the dog in the fight, but the size of the fight in the dog." - Archie Griffen, two-time , 5'9" Heisman winner
   
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement