Midland Northeast Little League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Matt Hansen President / Majors Coach  midlandnell@yahoo.com
    Nick Kroll VP of Majors/Majors Coach  kroll.nick@gmail.com
    Chad Gallihugh VP of Minors  pickford77@aol.com
    Todd Rivard VP of Coach Pitch  todd.rivard@dowcorning.com
    Colleen Palmateer Player Agent  ctpalmateer16@gmail.com
    Michelle Sokol Treasurer  michelle.sokol@gmail.com
    Patrick Malley Secretary / Communications  ptrkmkl@gmail.com
    Ken VanSumeren Equipment Manager  kennyvan07@gmail.com
    Kenny Hemler Safety Officer  kenneth.hemler@gmail.com
    Neil Faccio Majors Coach  nfaccio@live.com
    Mike Worsley Majors Coach  worsm6@hotmail.com
    Dan Sanborn Majors Coach  dsanborn21@hotmail.com
    Bryan Nieto Majors Coach  bknieto@gmail.com