Brunswick Hockey Club: Brunswick Hockey Club - 2012-2013 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Hockey-Ice BHC Practices 12-13
 
  Brunswick Hockey Club - 2012-2013 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Brunswick Hockey Club - 2012-2013 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 2/22/13 7:45pm - 8:45pm *NEW* Practice *time updated* Garfield
    Wed 2/20/13 8:30pm - 9:30pm *NEW* Practice Garfield
    Sun 2/17/13 7:15am - 8:15am *NEW* Practice Brooklyn Rec.
    Wed 2/13/13 8:30pm - 9:30pm *TIME CHANGE* Practice Garfield
    Fri 2/8/13 5:15pm - 6:15pm *CANCELLED* Practice-Ice Garfield *CANCELLED*
    Thu 2/7/13 9:20pm - 10:20pm *NEW* Game vs N.Royalton Strongsville
    Wed 2/6/13 9:45pm - 10:45pm Practice Garfield
    Wed 2/6/13 8:45pm - 9:45pm Dry Land Practice Garfield
    Fri 1/25/13 6pm - 7pm *NEW* Practice-Ice Garfield
    Wed 1/23/13 8pm - 10pm *Game at Elyria* NEW * Elyria
    Mon 1/21/13 8pm - 9:30pm Game at Rocky River Rocky River
    Sun 1/20/13 6:45pm - 8:45pm 2 Hr Practice Brooklyn Rec.
    Sat 1/19/13 8:45pm - 10:45pm *CANCELLED* Brooklyn Rec.
    Fri 1/18/13 6pm - 7pm *NEW* Practice - Ice Garfield
    Wed 1/16/13 9:45pm - 10:45pm Practice Garfield
    Wed 1/16/13 8:45pm - 9:45pm Dry Land Practice Garfield
    Wed 1/9/13 9:45pm - 10:45pm Practice Garfield
    Wed 1/9/13 8:45pm - 9:45pm Dry Land Practice Garfield
    Sat 1/5/13 7pm - 8:30pm *2 Hr Practice* Can use for Exhibition Game slot Garfield
    Fri 1/4/13 7:45pm - 8:45pm Practice Garfield
    Fri 1/4/13 6:45pm - 7:45pm Dry Land Practice Garfield
    Wed 1/2/13 9:45pm - 10:45pm Practice Garfield
    Wed 1/2/13 8:45pm - 9:45pm Dry Land Practice Garfield
    Sun 12/23/12 4:10pm - 5:30pm GAME Easton Rink - Columbus
    Sun 12/23/12 12:20pm - 1:40pm GAME Easton Rink - Columbus
    Wed 12/19/12 8:30pm - 9:30pm Practice *NEW* Garfield
    Wed 12/19/12 7:30pm - 8:30pm Dry Land Practice Garfield
    Sat 12/15/12 12:30pm - 2pm Game vs Riverside Full day of Hockey at the Q!! Quicken Loans Arena
    Wed 12/12/12 9:45pm - 10:45pm Practice *NEW* Garfield
    Wed 12/12/12 8:45pm - 9:45pm Dry Land Practice Garfield
    Thu 12/6/12 7:15pm - 8:15pm Practice Garfield
    Thu 12/6/12 6:15pm - 7:15pm Dry Land Garfield
    Wed 12/5/12 9:45pm - 10:45pm Practice *TIME CHANGED* Garfield
    Wed 12/5/12 8:45pm - 9:45pm Dry Land Practice Garfield
    Wed 11/28/12 9:45pm - 10:45pm Practice Garfield
    Wed 11/28/12 8:45pm - 9:45pm Dry Land Garfield
    Thu 11/22/12 12am Thanksgiving none
    Wed 11/14/12 9:45pm - 10:45pm Practice Garfield
    Wed 11/14/12 7pm - 8pm Work Out at Diverse Fitness & Athletic Training
    Sun 11/11/12 9:45pm - 10:45pm Practice *ADDED* Garfield
    Sun 11/11/12 8:45pm - 9:45pm Dry Land Practice *ADDED* Garfield
*