North Bergen Baseball: Umpires Schedule - Last 30 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Schedule
 
  Umpires Schedule - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sun 7/6/14 6pm Alex Manzo vs. Alex Milan 46 St
  Sat 7/5/14 10am Alex Milan vs. James Greer Stan Newman Field
  Tue 7/1/14 7pm Bill Parkinson vs. Tom Russo Stan Newman Field
  Tue 7/1/14 6pm Alex Manzo vs. No Partner Needed 76 Street
  Mon 6/30/14 7:30pm Alex Manzo vs. No Partner Needed 76 Street
  Mon 6/30/14 5:30pm Alex Manzo vs. No Partner Needed 76 Street
  Sat 6/28/14 10am Anthony Timpanero vs. Alex Manzo 46 St
  Sat 6/28/14 10am Alex Milan vs. Carlos Andrickson Stan Newman Field
  Fri 6/27/14 7pm Alex Manzo vs. Anthony Timpanero Stan Newman Field
  Fri 6/27/14 6:30pm Alex Manzo vs. No Partner Needed 76 Street
  Thu 6/26/14 7pm Alex Milan vs. Carlos Andrickson 46 St
  Thu 6/26/14 6pm Anthony Timpanero vs. Bill Parkinson Stan Newman Field
  Mon 6/23/14 7pm Anthony Timpanero vs. Bill Parkinson Stan Newman Field
  Mon 6/23/14 7pm Pete Orozco vs. Carlos Andrickson 46 St
  Sun 6/22/14 10am Alex Manzo vs. Bill Parkinson Stan Newman Field
  Sat 6/21/14 7pm Tom Russo vs. Pete Orozco 46 St
  Thu 6/19/14 6:30pm Carlos Andrickson vs. Bill Parkinson Stan Newman Field
  Sat 6/14/14 7pm Carlos Andrickson vs. Pete Orozco 46 St
  Thu 6/12/14 6:30pm Alex Milan vs. Pete Orozco Stan Newman Field
  Wed 6/11/14 6pm Antonio Talamo vs. Alex Milan was palma, he text he could not make it, I did the plate for minors championship game 76 Street
  Sun 6/8/14 5:30pm Alex Manzo: 25 - Alex Milan: 0 76 Street
  Sat 6/7/14 7:30pm Alex Manzo: 30 - Pete Orozco: 25 76 Street
  Sat 6/7/14 7:30pm Carlos Andrickson: 25 - Alex Milan: 0 76 Street
  Fri 6/6/14 5:45pm Alex Milan: 40 - Scott Lingle: 40 76 Street
  Thu 6/5/14 7:45pm Carlos Andrickson: 40 - Alex Manzo: 40 06/05 was seguen, text if manzo could take his place 76 Street
  Thu 6/5/14 5:45pm Carlos Andrickson: 40 - Stefan Seguen: 40 76 Street
  Wed 6/4/14 7:45pm Scott Lingle: 40 - Stefan Seguen: 40 06/04 was pete orozco, changed to scott, moved pete to 46 st 76 Street
  Wed 6/4/14 5:45pm Carlos Andrickson: 40 - Stefan Seguen: 40 06/03 was pete orozco, changed to carlos, moved pete to 46 st 76 Street
  Umpires Schedule - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Umpires Teams:
| Alex Manzo | Alex Milan | Antonio Talamo | Billy Vann | Carlos Andrickson | Edwin Flores | Jose Antigua | Mike Appel | Raul Coello | Scott Lingle | Pete Orozco | Stefan Seguen | Steve Palma | Bill Parkinson |

Divisions:
| Play-Offs | Travel | 10U Tourney | Majors - American | Umpires | Rookies | Majors - National | Junior League | Minors |
Subscribe to this site