North Bergen Baseball: Junior League 2014 - Last 30 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2014
 
  Junior League 2014 - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Tue 4/15/14 7pm 6-Lombardi vs. 3-Vargas - Rescheduled 04/20 1:00pm 64 St-Jr League
  Mon 4/14/14 7pm 5-Reyes: 20 - 7-Baizia: 4 64 St-Jr League
  Junior League 2014 - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Wed 4/16/14 7pm 2-Tolon vs. 1-Nazario 64 St-Jr League
  Thu 4/17/14 7pm 4-Rolon vs. 3-Vargas 64 St-Jr League
  Fri 4/18/14 7pm 6-Lombardi vs. 5-Reyes 64 St-Jr League
  Sat 4/19/14 12pm 1-Nazario vs. 7-Baizia 64 St-Jr League
  Sun 4/20/14 1pm 6-Lombardi vs. 3-Vargas 64 St-Jr League
  Sun 4/20/14 3:45pm 5-Reyes vs. 4-Rolon 64 St-Jr League
  Sun 4/20/14 6:15pm 3-Vargas vs. 2-Tolon 64 St-Jr League
  Mon 4/21/14 7pm 6-Lombardi vs. 7-Baizia 64 St-Jr League
  Tue 4/22/14 7pm 3-Vargas vs. 1-Nazario 64 St-Jr League
  Wed 4/23/14 7pm 4-Rolon vs. 6-Lombardi 64 St-Jr League
  Fri 4/25/14 7pm 4-Rolon vs. 2-Tolon 64 St-Jr League
  Sat 4/26/14 12pm 3-Vargas vs. 5-Reyes 64 St-Jr League
  Sun 4/27/14 1pm 1-Nazario vs. 2-Tolon 64 St-Jr League
  Sun 4/27/14 3:45pm 7-Baizia vs. 5-Reyes 64 St-Jr League
  Mon 4/28/14 7pm 7-Baizia vs. 3-Vargas 64 St-Jr League
  Tue 4/29/14 7pm 1-Nazario vs. 6-Lombardi 64 St-Jr League
  Wed 4/30/14 7pm 2-Tolon vs. 4-Rolon 64 St-Jr League
  Fri 5/2/14 7pm 7-Baizia vs. 2-Tolon 64 St-Jr League
  Sat 5/3/14 12pm 1-Nazario vs. 3-Vargas 64 St-Jr League
  Sun 5/4/14 1pm 5-Reyes vs. 6-Lombardi 64 St-Jr League
  Mon 5/5/14 7pm 7-Baizia vs. 4-Rolon 64 St-Jr League
  Tue 5/6/14 7pm 5-Reyes vs. 3-Vargas 64 St-Jr League
  Wed 5/7/14 7pm 7-Baizia vs. 1-Nazario 64 St-Jr League
  Thu 5/8/14 7pm 6-Lombardi vs. 4-Rolon 64 St-Jr League
  Fri 5/9/14 7pm 3-Vargas vs. 7-Baizia 64 St-Jr League
  Sat 5/10/14 12pm 4-Rolon vs. 1-Nazario 64 St-Jr League
  Sun 5/11/14 1pm 6-Lombardi vs. 2-Tolon 64 St-Jr League
  Mon 5/12/14 7pm 4-Rolon vs. 7-Baizia 64 St-Jr League
  Tue 5/13/14 7pm 2-Tolon vs. 5-Reyes 64 St-Jr League
  Wed 5/14/14 7pm 7-Baizia vs. 6-Lombardi 64 St-Jr League
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Junior League Teams:
| 1-Nazario | 2-Tolon | 3-Vargas | 4-Rolon | 5-Reyes | 6-Lombardi | 7-Baizia |

Divisions:
| 10U Tourney-2013 | Majors - American | Majors - National | Minors | Junior League | Umpires |
Subscribe to this site