North Bergen Baseball: Junior League 2014 - Last 30 Games

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball 2014
 
  Junior League 2014 - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Sat 5/24/14 12pm *Game Not Played - Season was Over Stan Newman Field
  Fri 5/23/14 7pm *Rained Out 1st Inning - Did Not Have to Make Up Stan Newman Field
  Fri 5/23/14 7pm *Rained Out 1st Inning - Did Not Have to Make Up 46 St
  Wed 5/21/14 7pm 2-Tolon: 11 - 3-Vargas: 6 Stan Newman Field
  Wed 5/21/14 7pm 4-Rolon: 7 - 7-Baizia: 8 46 St
  Tue 5/20/14 7pm 5-Reyes: 11 - 1-Nazario: 1 Stan Newman Field
  Tue 5/20/14 7pm 6-Lombardi: 0 - 2-Tolon: 7 46 St
  Mon 5/19/14 7pm 4-Rolon: 10 - 5-Reyes: 14 Stan Newman Field
  Sun 5/18/14 5pm 2-Tolon: 2 - 7-Baizia: 13 46 St
  Sun 5/18/14 3:45pm 1-Nazario: 16 - 4-Rolon: 6 Stan Newman Field
  Sat 5/17/14 5:30pm 7-Baizia: 10 - 4-Rolon: 8 05/12/14 - Ruiz requested reschedule, Baiza's choice to pick date and time, he chose Saturday, May 17 @ 5:30pm, emailed both parties 46 St
  Sat 5/17/14 3pm 2-Tolon: 9 - 6-Lombardi: 3 46 St
  Sat 5/17/14 12pm 1-Nazario: 2 - 5-Reyes: 0 46 St
  Thu 5/15/14 7pm 3-Vargas: 13 - 4-Rolon: 3 Stan Newman Field
  Wed 5/14/14 7pm 7-Baizia: 16 - 6-Lombardi: 6 Stan Newman Field
  Tue 5/13/14 7pm 2-Tolon: 0 - 5-Reyes: 14 Stan Newman Field
  Sat 5/10/14 3pm 6-Lombardi: 5 - 4-Rolon: 17 46 St
  Sat 5/10/14 12pm 4-Rolon: 3 - 1-Nazario: 4 46 St
  Fri 5/9/14 7pm 3-Vargas: 12 - 7-Baizia: 9 Stan Newman Field
  Wed 5/7/14 7pm 7-Baizia: 7 - 1-Nazario: 5 Stan Newman Field
  Tue 5/6/14 7pm 5-Reyes: 12 - 3-Vargas: 0 Stan Newman Field
  Sun 5/4/14 1pm 5-Reyes: 4 - 6-Lombardi: 8 Stan Newman Field
  Sat 5/3/14 5:15pm 2-Tolon: 9 - 4-Rolon: 14 46 St
  Junior League 2014 - Next 30 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Junior League Teams:
| 1-Nazario | 2-Tolon | 3-Vargas | 4-Rolon | 5-Reyes | 6-Lombardi | 7-Baizia |

Divisions:
| Play-Offs | Travel | 10U Tourney | Majors - American | Umpires | Rookies | Majors - National | Junior League | Minors |
Subscribe to this site