National Small College Rugby Organization LLC: NSCRO 7s: NSCRO 7s All-Championship Team Selected

Thursday, June 6
NSCRO 7s All-Championship Team Selected

NSCRO is pleased to announce the selections for the 2013 NSCRO 7s All-Championship team. Players for all 8 participating teams comprise the 15 players selected.

Selections were made by Howard Kent, NSCRO 7s Commissioner and Tony Pacheco, USA Rugby Collegiate All-American 7s Head Coach.

Congratulations to all...especially Barnaby Audsley, the Championship MVP.

See Handout link below for the Team Selections.

Handout: NSCRO 7s All Championship Team