National Small College Rugby Organization LLC: Latest News: NSCRO News: Establishment of the NSCRO Advisory Board

Saturday, September 22
NSCRO News: Establishment of the NSCRO Advisory Board

NSCRO is very pleased to announce the establishment of an Advisory Board.

The Board is made up of the following 9 dedicated collegiate folks:

Darrin Barner - Coach, Wayne State College Men and Women; Great Plains RFU Men and Women's Collegiate Director

John Bradley - Coach, Plattsburgh State College Women; Empire GU Upstate Women's Small College Director

Mark Hanrahan - Director of Rugby Operations, Franciscan University Men; Three Rivers College Rugby Conference Commissioner

Steve Hiatt - Coach, California Maritime Academy Men; Northern California Collegiate Rugby Conference

Jacque Klein - Minnesota RFU Women's College Commissioner

Shayne Roberson - Coach, University of Texas-San Antonio Men; Lonestar Collegiate Rugby Conference Commissioner

Mike Scott - Coach, Willamette University Men; Pacific Northwest RFU Small College Director

Todd Streeter - Coach, U.of Wisconsin-Parkside; Wisconsin RFU Collegiate Director

Allan Wilson - Coach, Denver University; Eastern Rockies RFU Men's Collegiate Director

The purpose of the Board is provide guidance, ideas and support to NSCRO as it continues to grow and develop Small College rugby through its National Playoff system. NSCRO's growth in recent years have been remarkable with now over 200 men's and nearly 80 women's college competing towards the Small College National Championship.