National Small College Rugby Organization LLC: Contacts

Select Season:  
  Contacts
    Contacts: Position: Email: Phone:
    Stephen Cohen NSCRO President & Co-Founder  sdcohen4@mindspring.com  609-714-2203
    Brian Earley NERFU ED of Women's Colleges  bae2569@aol.com  
    John Doody NERFU Women's Small Colleges  john@nerfu.org  978-828-7147
    John Bradley Empire GU ED of Colleges  john.bradley@plattsburgh.edu  518-564-2435
    Scott Stratton East Penn Womens Small College  sstrattonrugby@gmail.com  717-215-7552
    Bill Lucas Virginia Women's College Coord  collegewomen@rugby.org  540-538-4199
    Pamela Gouws Potomac Women's College Coord  collegewomen@pru.org  301-537-6787
    Jacque Klein Minnesota Womens College Coord  klja0401@gmail.com  320-232-9032
    Keith Cattanach Colonial Coast RC Commissioner  witcoach@gmail.com  860-712-5122
    Corey Lawson NERFU ED of Men's Colleges  clawson@cardigan.org  
    Rick Friberg NERFU Men's Small Colleges  rfriberg@tecmass.com  603-568-2576
    Ben Murray New England Wide RC President  Ben@redgatefarm.org  413-625-9679
    Chris St. Onge New England Wide RC Collleges  cstonge41@yahoo.com  413-246-7529
    Jon Niles East Penn Men's Small Colleges  niles@susqu.edu  304-288-8879
    Saranna Thornton Virginia Men's College Coord  sarannathornton@gmail.com  434-547-7484
    Wes Darwin Deep South RC Commissioner  wesdarwin1@yahoo.com  251-604-6891
    Eddie Roberts Dixie CRC Commissioner  eddier@alafarm.com  256-309-8707
    Mark Carney USA Rugby South Coordinator  mark.rugbysouth@gmail.com  623-205-2297
    Kirk Swanner Florida College Director  coach@fsurugby.org  954-347-4147
    David Conyers Georgia College Director  david_conyers@hotmail.com  770-668-4081
    TD Maze Southern RC Small Colleges  tmaze@lander.edu  864-554-0845
    Dan Matuz CARFU VP of Colleges  danmatuz@gmail.com  773-314-7282
    Shawn McKinney Illinois Men's College Coord  mtrnews@gmail.com  618-829-3806
    Dan Sutton Indiana Men's College Coord.  suttond1676@yahoo.com  765-524-2796
    Roger Mazzarella Michigan Collegiate Coord  collcoord@mirfu.org  419-308-4384
    Eric Anderson Minnesota Men's College Coord  ericc327@usfamily.net  651-503-1085
    Willie Griffes Ohio Collegiate Coordinator  wg202405@ohio.edu  513-919-8951
    Mark Hanrahan Three Rivers RC Commissioner  mhanrahan@franciscan.edu  740-632-5578
    Todd Streeter Wisconsin Men's College Coord  toddstreeter@yahoo.com  262-880-7602
    Allan Wilson Eastern Rockies Men's Colleges  allan.wilson@du.edu  303-667-6315
    Darrin Barner Great Plains College Coord  wscrugby@hotmail.com  402-316-0100
    Brian Peery Heart of America Small College  bpeery@pittstate.edu  620-687-2792
    Shayne Roberson Lonestar CRC Commissioner  shayner@hotmail.com  210-846-4739
    Marc Ferguson NorCal CRC Commissioner  fergusonm@earthlink.net  831-601-2118
    Mike Scott Pacific NW Small Colleges  MJSPDX@aol.com  503-620-4540
    Boris Musakwa Southern Calif Small Colleges  bmusa001@ucr.edu  951-732-7581