Northridge City Little League: Farm - T-Ball Fall 2013 T-Ball - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Bat/Ball Fall 2013 T-Ball
 
  Farm - T-Ball Fall 2013 T-Ball - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sun 11/24/13 4pm - 5:30pm Week #10 - Black vs. Orange NCLL #7
  Sun 11/17/13 4pm - 5:30pm Week #9 - Orange vs. Black NCLL #7
  Sun 11/10/13 4pm - 5:30pm Week #8 - Black vs. Orange NCLL #7
  Sun 11/3/13 4pm - 5:30pm Week #7 - Orange vs. Black NCLL #7
  Sun 10/27/13 4pm - 5:30pm Week #6 - Black vs. Orange NCLL #7
  Sun 10/20/13 4pm - 5:30pm Week #5 - Orange vs. Black NCLL #7
  Sun 10/13/13 4pm - 5:30pm Week #4 - Black vs. Orange NCLL #7
  Sun 10/6/13 4pm - 5:30pm Week #3 - Orange vs. Black NCLL #7
  Sun 9/29/13 4pm - 5:30pm Week #2 - Black vs. Orange NCLL #7
  Sun 9/22/13 4pm - 5:30pm Week #1 - Orange vs. Black NCLL #7
  Farm - T-Ball Fall 2013 T-Ball - Next 10 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Farm - T-Ball Teams:
| Farm Ball: Orange Team | Farm Ball: Black Team |

Divisions:
| Seniors | Minors | Majors | Farm - T-Ball | Farm - A | Coast |