Northridge City Little League: 2013/2014 Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  2013/2014 Board of Directors
    2013/2014 Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dave Siegel President  dsiegel@socal.rr.com  (818) 472-0463
    Ron Mann Vice-President  ron.g.mann@edwardjones.com  (818) 360-5208
    Farley Manill Treasurer  chucku6@aol.com  (818) 439-0936
    Jack Gustafson Secretary  jgustafson@msn.com  (818) 585-4918
    Rich Klinger Player Agent - Baseball  rklinger23@yahoo.com  (818) 923-2483
    Drew Bracken Player Agent - Challenger  drewbracken@me.com  (818) 606-5478
    Jeff Gilliam Commissioner - Seniors  jgilliam72@gmail.com  (818) 269-8127
    Kirk West Commissioner - Majors  lites4you@aol.com  (818) 371-6487
    Alan Scherr Commissioner - Minors  alan.scherr@imortgage.com  (818) 970-7277
    Gabe Wainfeld Commissioner - Coast AAA  gwainfeld@ywlaw.com  (818) 203-6472
    Larry Kramer Commissioner - Coast AA  LarryKramerCPA@yahoo.com  (818) 783-7140
    Steve Nairin Commissioner - Farm A  snairin@aol.com  (818) 624-4994
    Brian Donohoe Commissioner - Farm T-Ball  briandonohoe@yahoo.com  (818) 744-2424
    Bobby Bell Commissioner - Challenger  northridgeboys@socal.rr.com  (818) 831-0193
    David Lopez Chief Umpire  TrojanLawDude@aol.com  (818) 384-8792
    George Hall Complex Manager / Snack Stand    (818) 349-3079
    Dan Pohevitz Equipment Manager  danjpoh@aol.com  (562) 355-6346
    Dave Lionelli Safety Officer / Insurance  little.lion@verizon.net  (818) 421-4222
    Elaine Harry Fundraising / Info Officer  eharry.ncll@gmail.com  (818) 554-2097
    David Gray Scheduler  dwg@dolby.com  (818) 368-3852
    Nish Kohli Scorekeeper / Yearbook  nkohli.ncll@gmail.com  (818) 510-2354
    Phil Romero Tournament Director  promero98@yahoo.com  (818) 634-5548