Northridge City Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Dave Siegel President  dsiegel@socal.rr.com  (818) 472-0463
    Jack Gustafson Vice-President  jgustafson@msn.com  (818) 585-4918
    Farley Manill Treasurer  chucku6@aol.com  (818) 439-0936
    Ron Mann Secretary  ron.g.mann@edwardjones.com  (818) 368-3831
    Rich Klinger Player Agent - Baseball  rklinger23@yahoo.com  (818) 923-2483
    Alan Scherr Player Agent - Coast  alan.scherr@imortgage.com  (818) 970-7277
    Gabe Wainfeld Commissioner - Seniors  gwainfeld@ywlaw.com  (818) 203-6472
    Larry Kramer Commissioner - Major/Minor  LarryKramerCPA@yahoo.com  (818) 523-0690
    Paul Hawk Commissioner - Coast  hawkdad247@gmail.com  (818) 355-0453
    Brian Donohoe Commissioner - Farm  briandonohoe@yahoo.com  (818) 744-2424
    Dave Lionelli Asst. Player Agent - Farm  little.lion@verizon.net  (818) 421-4222
    Steve Nairin Scorekeeper  snairin@aol.com  (818) 624-4994
    David Lopez Chief Umpire  TrojanLawDude@aol.com  (818) 384-8792
    George Hall Complex Manager / Snack Stand    (818) 349-3079
    Elaine Harry Fundraising / Info Officer  eharry.ncll@gmail.com  (818) 554-2097
    David Gray Scheduler  dwg@dolby.com  (818) 368-3852
    Phil Romero Tourn. Director / Equip. Mgr.  promero98@yahoo.com  (818) 634-5548
    Teri Gustafson Safety Officer / Insurance  terigustafson@earthlink.net  (818) 620-0511
    Lloyd Martin Web Master  lloydsmartin3@yahoo.com  (818) 970-1618