North Smithfield Little League: Welcome




Equipment Questions?

We have added information and links about required and recommended equipment. The information can be viewed further down this page, or on our News page.

Documentation Questions? 

Note: All forms are found on the 'Handouts' page. 

If you prefer to mail your documentation:

PO Box 121
Slatersville, RI 02876

preview Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Monday, February 10
Equipment Requirements & Recommendations

It is very important for the safety and skill development ...