NFHCA: NFHCA Executive Board

  NFHCA Executive Board
    NFHCA Executive Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Jennifer Goodrich Executive Director  executivedirector@nfhca.org  480-789-1136
    Hilary Kuss Assistant Executive Director  hilary.kuss@nfhca.org  
    Andy Whitcomb President  awhitcom@mtholyoke.edu  
    Chip Rogers 1st Vice-President  chipr@virginia.edu  
    Marybeth Freeman 2nd Vice-President  mf2721@columbia.edu  
    Helen Knull DI Group Representative  hknull@ath.msu.edu  
    Gloria O'Connor DII Group Representative  goconnor@adelphi.edu  
    Beth Gottung DIII Group Representative  gottungb@mail.montclair.edu  
    Bobbi Moran H.S. Group Representative  Bobbi_moran@loomis.org