NCCA Burlington: 3 Pitch 2013 3 pitch 2013 - Last 40 Games

Select Season:  
Other Sports 3 pitch 2013
 
  3 Pitch 2013 3 pitch 2013 - Last 40 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 8/24/13 9am - 3pm TBA vs. TBA Diamond A
    Sun 8/18/13 6pm - 8pm TBA vs. TBA Diamond A
    Sun 8/18/13 6pm - 8pm TBA vs. TBA Diamond B
    Sun 8/18/13 6pm - 8pm TBA vs. TBA Diamond C
    Sun 8/11/13 6pm - 8pm TBA vs. TBA Diamond A
    Sun 8/11/13 6pm - 8pm TBA vs. TBA Diamond B
    Sun 8/11/13 6pm - 8pm TBA vs. TBA Diamond C
    Sun 7/28/13 6pm - 8pm Taz vs. Eagles Diamond C
    Sun 7/28/13 6pm - 8pm Redd Doggs vs. Dolphins Diamond A
    Sun 7/28/13 6pm - 8pm Bears vs. Gators Diamond B
    Sun 7/21/13 6pm - 8pm Dolphins vs. Eagles Diamond C
    Sun 7/21/13 6pm - 8pm Bears vs. Taz Diamond B
    Sun 7/21/13 6pm - 8pm Redd Doggs vs. Gators Diamond A
    Sun 7/14/13 6pm - 8pm Taz vs. Eagles Diamond A
    Sun 7/14/13 6pm - 8pm Bears vs. Gators Diamond B
    Sun 7/14/13 6pm - 8pm Redd Doggs vs. Dolphins Diamond C
    Sun 7/7/13 6pm - 8pm Taz vs. Gators Diamond C
    Sun 7/7/13 6pm - 8pm Eagles vs. Redd Doggs Diamond A
    Sun 7/7/13 6pm - 8pm Bears vs. Dolphins Diamond B
    Sun 6/23/13 6pm - 8pm Redd Doggs vs. Taz Diamond A
    Sun 6/23/13 6pm - 8pm Dolphins vs. Gators Diamond B
    Sun 6/23/13 6pm - 8pm Eagles vs. Bears Diamond C
    Sun 6/16/13 6pm - 8pm Taz vs. Dolphins Diamond B
    Sun 6/16/13 6pm - 8pm Gators vs. Eagles Diamond A
    Sun 6/16/13 6pm - 8pm Redd Doggs vs. Bears Diamond C
    Sun 6/9/13 6pm - 8pm Eagles vs. Dolphins Diamond B
    Sun 6/9/13 6pm - 8pm Taz vs. Bears Diamond C
    Sun 6/9/13 6pm - 8pm Gators vs. Redd Doggs Diamond A
    Sun 6/2/13 6pm - 8pm Redd Doggs: 14 - Dolphins: 26 Diamond C
    Sun 6/2/13 6pm - 8pm Bears: 29 - Gators: 16 Diamond A
    Sun 6/2/13 6pm - 8pm Taz: 34 - Eagles: 9 Diamond B
    Sun 5/26/13 6pm - 8pm Gators: 18 - Taz: 29 Diamond C
    Sun 5/26/13 6pm - 8pm Dolphins: 19 - Bears: 11 Diamond A
    Sun 5/26/13 6pm - 8pm Redd Doggs: 28 - Eagles: 13 Diamond B
    Sun 5/12/13 6pm - 8pm Taz: 33 - Redd Doggs: 19 Diamond C
    Sun 5/12/13 6pm - 8pm Gators: 11 - Dolphins: 19 Diamond B
    Sun 5/12/13 6pm - 8pm Bears: 38 - Eagles: 11 Diamond A
    Sun 5/5/13 6pm - 8pm Bears: 14 - Redd Doggs: 21 Diamond B
    Sun 5/5/13 6pm - 8pm Eagles: 9 - Gators: 17 Diamond C
    Sun 5/5/13 6pm - 8pm Dolphins: 25 - Taz: 21 Diamond A
  3 Pitch 2013 3 pitch 2013 - Next 40 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 40 / Next 40  |  Results  |  Full Schedule