Northridge ASA Girls Softball: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Jeff Neben President  nebensoftball@gmail.com
    Nish Kohli Vice president  nkohli.ncll@gmail.com
    Allyson Justman Secretary  allysonjustman@gmail.com
    Sam Kruaprasert Treasurer  skruaprasert@yahoo.com
    Eric Perrault Registrar/Website  mibpoe@yahoo.com
    Ricardo Beltran 16u Player rep  glovesdirty@gmail.com
    Scott Harvey 8u Player rep  scott@scottsoftball.com
    Blanca Caudillo 6u Player rep  bmcaud@aol.com
    Jeff Stalo Field Maintenance  jeffstalo@aol.com
    John Balderrama Chief of Umpires  john_balderrama@yahoo.com
    Nicole Aguirre Risk Management/Field coord  nicoleaguirre60@yahoo.com
    Katie Allegretti Yearbook Administrator  kattieallegretti@gmail.com
    Sean Justman All Star Administrator  justmansoftball@gmail.com
    Ana Perez Allstar Tournament Director  nagstournamentdirector@gmail.com
    Mike Blake League scheduler  mwayneblake@gmail.com
    Michelle Burnett Special Activities Director  michelle@burnettlogistics.com
    Sue Feffer Member at Large  sfeffer@scdlawllp.com
 
Subscribe to this site