Northridge ASA Girls Softball: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Jeff Neben President  nebensoftball@gmail.com
    Nish Kohli Vice President  nkohli.ncll@gmail.com
    Allyson Justman Secretary  allysonjustman@gmail.com
    Sam Kruaprasert Treasurer  skruaprasert@yahoo.com
    Eric Perrault Registrar/Website Admn.  mibpoe@yahoo.com
    Sean Justman All Star Chairperson  justmansoftball@gmail.com
    John Balderrama Chief of Umpires  john_balderrama@yahoo.com
    Ricardo Beltran 16u Player /Equipment & Safety  rbeltran1978@gmail.com
    Mike Blake 12u Player rep/league schedule  mwayneblake@gmail.com
    Katie 10u Player rep.  kittychief56@gmail.com
    Scott Harvey 8U Player Rep  scott@scottsoftball.com
    Blanca Caudillo 6u Player rep.  bmcaud@aol.com
    Nicole Aguirre Risk Manager/Field Coordinator  nicoleaguirre60@yahoo.com
    Jeff Stalo Field Commisioner  jeffstalo@aol.com
    Michele Burnett Special Activities Director  
    Katie Allegretti Parents Auxiliary  kattieallegretti@gmail.com
    Sue Feffer Board Member  sfeffer@scdlawllp.com
 
Subscribe to this site