Northridge ASA Girls Softball: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Hector Ramirez President  nagssoftball004@icloud.com
    Jeff Neben Vice President/8U Player Rep  jneben57@gmail.com
    Sam Kruaprasert Treasurer  skruaprasert@yahoo.com
    Allyson Justman Secretary/Director Publicity  allysonjustman@gmail.com
    Eric Perrault Registrar/Website Admn.  mibpoe@yahoo.com
    Blanca Caudillo 6U Player Representative  bmcaud@aol.com
    Mike Blake 10U Player Representative  mwayneblake@gmail.com
    Nish Kohli 12U Player Rep/YearBook Chair  nkohli.ncll@gmail.com
    Scott Harvey 16U Player Representative  scott@scottsoftball.com
    Sue Feffer Parent Auxiliary Director  sfeffer@scdlawllp.com
    Laurie Gelardi Equipment & Safety  kaceyg1@gmail.com
    Suzanne Hazlett League Scheduler  sphazlett@earthlink.net
    John Balderrama Chief of Umpires  john_balderrama@yahoo.com
    Yolanda Santa Cruz Special Activities Director  yolandastcruz@yahoo.com
    Sean Justman All Star Chair  justmansoftball@gmail.com
    David Burnett All Star Tournament Director  david@burnettlogistics.com
    Nicole Aguirre Risk manager/Field coordinator  nicoleaguirre60@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site