Northridge ASA Girls Softball: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Sam Kruaprasert President  skruaprasert@gmail.com
    Katie Allegretti Vice President  allegrettisoftball@gmail.com
    Allyson Justman Secretary/Social Media  allysonjustman@gmail.com
    Nish Kohli Treasurer  nkohli.ncll@gmail.com
    Eric Perrault Registrar  mibpoe@yahoo.com
    John Balderrama Chief of Umpires  john_balderrama@yahoo.com
    Ricardo Beltran Equipment&Safety  glovesdirty@gmail.com
    Nicole Aguirre Risk Management/Field coord  nicoleaguirre60@yahoo.com
    Tammy Hageman Parents Auxiliary/Yearbook  tamhageman@gmail.com
    Jim Allegretti Field Commissioner  jimallegretti@gmail.com
    Ivan Jimenez Field Commissioner  only1ijim@gmail.com
    Sean Justman All Star Administrator  justmansoftball@gmail.com
    Michelle Burnett Special Activities Director  michelle@burnettlogistics.com
    Scott Harvey Website  scott@scottsoftball.com
    Carlos Alvarado 12U Player Rep  alvarado21302@rocketmail.com
    Ryan Moorman 10U Player Rep  softballrkm@gmail.com
    Griselda Gonzalez 8U Player Rep  griselda.gonzalez25@yahoo.com
    Joaquin Macias 6U Player Rep  joaquinfwmacias@yahoo.com
    Sue Feffer Member at Large  sfeffer@stonedeanlaw.com
 
Subscribe to this site