Muskego Storm : Storm News

Thursday, June 3
Picture Day

Reminder that picture day for the Storm Fastpitch teams is Friday, June 4. Look sharp ladies!




Wednesday, April 28
Level 3 ACE
ace logo

Congrats to Coach John (12U) for completing Level 3 of the ASA/USA Softball A.C.E. Coaching Certification.




Monday, April 19
12U Team in MGFL!
MGFL2
It's official, the 12U team will be playing in the MGFL this summer in addition to their MMFL schedule. Games will be played Wednesday nights at our home field of Muskego High School! Thanks to Tom T. for putting it all together, and making things work with the league. Look for MGFL schedules to be posted for all teams soon.




Thursday, March 18
ACE Coach
ace logo

Congrats to Coach Tammy (10U) for completing Level 1 of the ASA/USA Softball A.C.E. Coaching Certification.





Monday, December 21
2010 Update
The 12U and 10U teams have been officially accepted into the MMFL for next season.




Wednesday, October 28
Bowling Party / Fundraiser
Mark your calendars for Saturday, November 7th. The Storm will be be having a bowling party at Alpine Lanes from 1:00pm - 4:00pm. Help support our organization and come on out for bowling, pizza, silent auction items, and fun with your team. Please let your coaches know if you plan on attending.



Handout: 2009 Fall Bowling Fundraiser

Thursday, August 27
Tryouts Note

Thank you to everyone who came out for Tryouts on Saturday the 22nd. It was great to see many new faces along with returning players. We are in the process of putting together our rosters for 2010, and will finalize them after our last tryout session on September 12th.  




Monday, August 24
Final Tryouts for 2010

The Storm will hold its final tryout session for the 2010 season on Saturday, September 12th. Please see the Tryouts page for more details.




Friday, August 7
16U Team for 2010

The Storm is looking to start a 16U team for the 2010 season. Additional tryout sessions have been scheduled. Please see the Tryouts page for details.




Thursday, July 23
Tryouts for 2010

Tryouts for the 2010 Storm teams will be August 22nd and September 12th. Please see the Tryouts page for more info.