Morris Auto Sales: Welcome

Welcome to the website for the 'Morris Auto Sales Girls 8US' Team!
We're excited once again to work with such a great team, and under the coaching direction of Jim and Donna Hamerle.

(Above) This is our second game & against one of the Belton girls teams. The outcome is unknown since the umpire left after the top of the 4th inning.  Coaches Jim, Donna, Duane and Dan were proud of their team tonight!

(Above) This is one of our practices.

Practice is following date/time.

- Sunday 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm RP10

The games are listed below with drink and snack assignments.

 

Hamerle U8S Team Schedule Spring 2008

Manager: Jim Hamerle, 322-5814 or cell 678-1584

www.quickscores.com/raymore 

Date Time Location Home/Away Drink & Snack
Tue May 6 6:00 PM MP3 - Raymore Memorial Park #3  Home Emerick
Wed May 14 6:00 PM RP11- Raymore Recreation Park #11  Home Fuller
Tue May 20 6:00 PM MP3 - Raymore Memorial Park #3  Home Hamerle
Fri May 30 6:00 PM RP11 - Raymore Recreation Park #11  Away Heard
Tue June 3 7:30 PM RP11 - Raymore Recreation Park #11  Away Lundy
Wed June 4 6:00 PM RP11 - Raymore Recreation Park #11  Home Phillips
Tue June 10 6:00 PM MP3 - Raymore Memorial Park #3  Away Kies
Wed June 11 6:00 PM RP11 - Raymore Recreation Park #11  Away Pearl
Mon June 16 6:00 PM MP4 - Raymore Memorial Park #4  Home Wallace
Tue June 17 6:30 PM Belton - Cimarron Trails #1  Away Person
Mon June 23 6:00 PM Belton - Memorial Park #4  Home Emerick
Tue June 24 6:30 PM Belton - Cimarron Trails #2  Away Fuller

 

Rainout Info:  www.quickscores.com/raymore

or

FOR RAINOUT INFORMATION BY PHONE -

CALL THE CITY WHERE OUR GAME IS SCHEDULED:

Raymore: 892-3131
Belton: 348-7400 ext 1000

 

FYI -

-Belton Cimarron Trails park is located at 405 Westover Road, Belton, MO

 

-Belton Memorial Park is located at 998 Commercial Street, Belton, MO

 

Spring 2007 team - the Raymore Blue Demons website