Moore Jaguars: Moore Jaguars 2008 League Schedule - Last 15 Games

Football 2008 League Schedule
Football 2008 PreSeason Tourn
Football Combined
 
  Moore Jaguars 2008 League Schedule - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 11/8/08 7pm - 8:30pm Jags vs Sooners - AWESOME GAME IN OVERTIME Be there at 6:00pm Moore High School
    Sat 11/1/08 6pm - 7:30pm Jags vs Broncos Be there at 5:15pm Field 4
    Thu 10/30/08 8pm - 9:30pm Jags vs Tomahawks Be there at 7:15pm Field 4
    Tue 10/21/08 6:30pm - 7:45pm Jags vs Warriors Be there at 5:45pm Field 4
    Sat 10/18/08 9am - 10:30am Jags vs Lions Be there at 8:15am Field 4
    Thu 10/9/08 6:30pm - 7:45pm Jags vs Sooners Be there at 5:45pm Field 4
    Tue 10/7/08 6:30pm - 7:45pm Jags vs Raiders Be there at 5:45pm Field 4
    Sat 10/4/08 12pm - 1:30pm Jags vs Broncos Be there at 11:15am Field 4
    Tue 9/30/08 8pm - 9:30pm Jags vs Bears Be there at 7:15pm Field 4
    Sat 9/27/08 10:30am - 11:45am Jags vs Chiefs Be there at 9:45am Field 6
    Thu 9/25/08 8pm - 9:30pm Jags vs Saints Be there at 7:15pm Field 4
    Thu 9/11/08 8pm - 9:30pm Jags vs Tomahawks Be there at 7:15pm Field 4
  Moore Jaguars 2008 League Schedule - Next 15 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule