Moore Jaguars: Moore Jaguars - 11 Yr. Old Practice Schedule

Football 2008 Practices
 
  Moore Jaguars - 11 Yr. Old Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Moore Jaguars - 11 Yr. Old Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 11/3/08 6:30pm - 7:45pm Practice TBA
    Tue 10/28/08 6pm - 7:15pm Practice Practice Field
    Mon 10/27/08 6pm - 7:15pm Practice Practice Field
    Mon 10/20/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Practice Field
    Mon 10/6/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Practice Field
    Tue 9/23/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Practice Field
    Mon 9/22/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Practice Field
    Thu 9/18/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Practice Field
    Tue 9/16/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Practice Field
    Tue 9/9/08 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Practice Field
    Mon 9/8/08 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Practice Field
    Thu 9/4/08 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Full Pads Practice Field
    Tue 9/2/08 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Full Pads Practice Field
*