eteamz.com
 
MONROE COUNTY BASEBALL LEAGUE : Schedules
MONROE COUNTY BASEBALL Hilton, New York 14468
Monroe County Weather
2014 Player of the Week
 

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball New Schedule
 
  Non-Division New Schedule - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 4/13/15 4:30pm Churchville-Chili vs. Geneseo HS Churchville-Chili (Fairbanks Rd. School)
  Sat 4/11/15 12pm Akron, NY vs. Batavia Akron HS
  Wed 4/8/15 4:30pm Livonia vs. Churchville-Chili Livonia HS
  Mon 4/6/15 4:30pm Eastridge vs. Monroe HS East Irondequoit (Eastridge HS)
  Sat 4/4/15 2pm Medina vs. Batavia Medina HS
  Sat 4/4/15 TBA TBA vs. Hilton Memphis
  Fri 4/3/15 TBA TBA vs. Hilton Memphis
  Thu 4/2/15 3:45pm Parkersburg South HS, WV vs. Brighton Charleston, WV
  Thu 4/2/15 3pm Highlands HS vs. Pittsford Sutherland Myrtle Beach
  Thu 4/2/15 TBA Pittsford Mendon vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Thu 4/2/15 TBA Brockport vs. TBA Myrtle Beach
  Thu 4/2/15 TBA TBA vs. Hilton Memphis
  Wed 4/1/15 6pm Brockport vs. St. James HS Myrtle Beach
  Wed 4/1/15 5:15pm Christan Brothers HS vs. Hilton Memphis
  Wed 4/1/15 4pm Churchville-Chili vs. Corning-Painted Post, NY Churchville-Chili (Fairbanks Rd. School)
  Wed 4/1/15 12pm Vandalia Butler HS vs. Pittsford Sutherland Myrtle Beach
  Wed 4/1/15 11am Sissonville- WV vs. Brighton Charleston, WV
  Wed 4/1/15 TBA Spencerport vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Tue 3/31/15 5:30pm Scott HS, WV vs. Brighton Charleston, WV
  Tue 3/31/15 2:30pm Brockport vs. South County HS Myrtle Beach
  Tue 3/31/15 TBA Pittsford Mendon vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Mon 3/30/15 5pm Clay County HS- WV vs. Brighton Charleston, WV
  Mon 3/30/15 5pm Brockport vs. Proctor HS, NY Myrtle Beach
  Mon 3/30/15 10am Pickering North HS vs. Pittsford Sutherland Myrtle Beach
  Mon 3/30/15 TBA Spencerport vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Mon 3/30/15 TBA Spencerport vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Sun 3/29/15 6pm Olentangy HS vs. Pittsford Sutherland Myrtle Beach
  Sun 3/29/15 TBA Spencerport vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Sun 3/29/15 TBA Pittsford Mendon vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Sat 3/28/15 6pm Capitol HS, WV vs. Brighton Charleston, WV
  Sat 3/28/15 12pm South Charleston- WV vs. Brighton South Charleston, WV
  Non-Division New Schedule - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 4/16/15 4pm SOTA/ College Prep vs. Eastridge Cobbs Hill Park
  Fri 4/17/15 4:30pm Batavia vs. Aquinas Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Thu 4/23/15 4:30pm Monroe HS vs. Eastridge Cobbs Hill Park
  Sat 4/25/15 2pm Batavia vs. Alden Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Sat 4/25/15 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima vs. Wayne HF-L Manor IS
  Sat 5/2/15 3pm Wayne vs. Honeoye Falls-Lima Wayne HS
  Tue 5/5/15 4pm Eastridge vs. East High East Irondequoit (Eastridge HS)
  Tue 5/5/15 7pm Batavia Notre Dame vs. Greece Odyssey Notre Dame-Batavia HS
  Tue 5/12/15 4:30pm Aquinas vs. Eastridge Aquinas
  Thu 5/14/15 7pm Livonia vs. Greece Odyssey Livonia HS
  Sat 5/16/15 2pm Batavia vs. Medina Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Divison I | Divison II | Divison III | Divison IV | Non-Division |

 
 
eteamz.com
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.     
 
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner

Site Admin

"Don't look back. Something might be gaining on you." - Satchel Paige
Powered By
Copyright © 2015, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement