eteamz.com
 
MONROE COUNTY BASEBALL LEAGUE : Schedules
MONROE COUNTY BASEBALL Hilton, New York 14468
Monroe County Weather
2014 Player of the Week
 

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball New Schedule
 
  Divison IV New Schedule - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No Past Games played.
  Divison IV New Schedule - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 4/4/15 2pm Medina vs. Batavia Medina HS
  Mon 4/6/15 4:30pm Eastridge vs. Monroe HS East Irondequoit (Eastridge HS)
  Wed 4/8/15 4:30pm Pittsford Mendon vs. Eastridge Pittsford Mendon HS
  Wed 4/8/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Webster Thomas Greece Arcadia HS
  Thu 4/9/15 4:30pm Greece Odyssey vs. Pittsford Sutherland Greece Odyssey Academy
  Fri 4/10/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Brockport Greece Arcadia HS
  Mon 4/13/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Brighton Greece Arcadia HS
  Mon 4/13/15 4:30pm Batavia vs. Honeoye Falls-Lima Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Mon 4/13/15 4:30pm Eastridge vs. Canandaigua East Irondequoit (Eastridge HS)
  Mon 4/13/15 4:30pm Greece Olympia vs. Irondequoit Greece Olympia HS
  Wed 4/15/15 4:30pm Batavia vs. Pittsford Mendon Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Wed 4/15/15 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima vs. Greece Arcadia HF-L Manor IS
  Wed 4/15/15 4:30pm Irondequoit vs. Eastridge Irondequoit HS
  Wed 4/15/15 4:30pm Pittsford Sutherland vs. Greece Olympia Pittsford Sutherland HS
  Wed 4/15/15 7pm Brighton vs. Greece Odyssey Buckland Park- Brighton
  Thu 4/16/15 4pm SOTA/ College Prep vs. Eastridge Cobbs Hill Park
  Fri 4/17/15 4:30pm Batavia vs. Aquinas Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Fri 4/17/15 4:30pm Greece Odyssey vs. Greece Olympia Greece Odyssey Academy
  Mon 4/20/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Pittsford Mendon Greece Arcadia HS
  Mon 4/20/15 4:30pm Batavia vs. Canandaigua Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Mon 4/20/15 4:30pm Greece Olympia vs. Brighton Greece Olympia HS
  Mon 4/20/15 4:30pm Eastridge vs. Pittsford Sutherland East Irondequoit (Eastridge HS)
  Mon 4/20/15 4:30pm Greece Odyssey vs. Honeoye Falls-Lima Greece Odyssey Academy
  Wed 4/22/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Greece Odyssey Greece Arcadia HS
  Wed 4/22/15 4:30pm Eastridge vs. Batavia East Irondequoit (Eastridge HS)
  Thu 4/23/15 4:30pm Monroe HS vs. Eastridge Cobbs Hill Park
  Fri 4/24/15 4:30pm Greece Olympia vs. Greece Arcadia Greece Olympia HS
  Fri 4/24/15 4:30pm Greece Odyssey vs. Batavia Greece Odyssey Academy
  Sat 4/25/15 2pm Batavia vs. Alden Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Mon 4/27/15 4:30pm Canandaigua vs. Greece Arcadia Canandaigua HS
  Mon 4/27/15 4:30pm Irondequoit vs. Batavia Irondequoit HS
  Mon 4/27/15 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima vs. Greece Olympia HF-L Manor IS
  Mon 4/27/15 4:30pm Pittsford Mendon vs. Greece Odyssey Pittsford Mendon HS
  Mon 4/27/15 7pm Brighton vs. Eastridge Buckland Park- Brighton
  Tue 4/28/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Churchville-Chili Greece Arcadia HS
  Wed 4/29/15 4:30pm Greece Olympia vs. Batavia Greece Olympia HS
  Wed 4/29/15 4:30pm Eastridge vs. Greece Odyssey East Irondequoit (Eastridge HS)
  Fri 5/1/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Batavia Greece Arcadia HS
  Fri 5/1/15 4:30pm Greece Olympia vs. Eastridge Greece Olympia HS
  Sat 5/2/15 2pm Hilton vs. Greece Arcadia Hilton (Quest Elem)
  Mon 5/4/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Irondequoit Greece Arcadia HS
  Mon 5/4/15 4:30pm Batavia vs. Pittsford Sutherland Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Mon 5/4/15 4:30pm Greece Odyssey vs. Canandaigua Greece Odyssey Academy
  Mon 5/4/15 4:30pm Eastridge vs. Honeoye Falls-Lima East Irondequoit (Eastridge HS)
  Mon 5/4/15 4:30pm Greece Olympia vs. Pittsford Mendon Greece Olympia HS
  Tue 5/5/15 4pm Eastridge vs. East High East Irondequoit (Eastridge HS)
  Tue 5/5/15 7pm Batavia Notre Dame vs. Greece Odyssey Notre Dame-Batavia HS
  Wed 5/6/15 3:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Eastridge Greece Arcadia HS
  Wed 5/6/15 4:30pm Greece Olympia vs. Greece Odyssey Greece Olympia HS
  Fri 5/8/15 4:30pm Greece Odyssey vs. Greece Arcadia Greece Odyssey Academy
  Fri 5/8/15 4:30pm Batavia vs. Eastridge Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Mon 5/11/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Greece Olympia Greece Arcadia HS
  Mon 5/11/15 4:30pm Batavia vs. Greece Odyssey Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Tue 5/12/15 4:30pm Aquinas vs. Eastridge Aquinas
  Wed 5/13/15 4:30pm Batavia vs. Greece Olympia Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Wed 5/13/15 4:30pm Greece Odyssey vs. Eastridge Greece Odyssey Academy
  Thu 5/14/15 4:30pm Batavia vs. Greece Arcadia Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Thu 5/14/15 7pm Livonia vs. Greece Odyssey Livonia HS
  Fri 5/15/15 4:30pm Eastridge vs. Greece Olympia East Irondequoit (Eastridge HS)
  Sat 5/16/15 2pm Batavia vs. Medina Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divison IV Teams:
| Greece Arcadia | Batavia | Eastridge | Greece Odyssey | Greece Olympia |

Divisions:
| Divison I | Divison II | Divison III | Divison IV | Non-Division |

 
 
eteamz.com
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.     
 
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner

Site Admin

"Perhaps the single most important element in mastering the techniques and tactics of racing is experience. But once you have the fundamentals, acquiring the experience is a matter of time." - Greg LeMond
Powered By
Copyright © 2015, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement