MONROE COUNTY BASEBALL LEAGUE: Divison III New Schedule - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  
Baseball New Schedule
 
  Divison III New Schedule - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Mon 5/13/13 4:30pm Greece Athena: 2 - Brockport: 1 Greece Athena HS
    Mon 5/6/13 4:30pm Greece Athena: 6 - Webster Thomas: 4 Greece Athena HS
    Thu 5/2/13 4:30pm Greece Arcadia: 4 - Brockport: 8 Greece Arcadia HS
    Thu 5/2/13 4:30pm Fairport: 15 - Greece Athena: 3 Fairport HS
    Mon 4/29/13 7pm Brighton: 0 - Greece Athena: 11 Buckland Park- Brighton
    Mon 4/29/13 4:30pm Brockport: 3 - Fairport: 10 Brockport HS
    Fri 4/26/13 4:30pm Brockport: 2 - Greece Athena: 5 Brockport HS
    Tue 4/23/13 4:30pm Greece Athena: 5 - Aquinas: 2 Greece Athena HS
    Mon 4/22/13 4:30pm Greece Arcadia: 3 - Greece Athena: 10 Greece Arcadia HS
    Mon 4/22/13 4:30pm Brockport: 12 - Eastridge: 6 Brockport HS
    Wed 4/17/13 4:30pm Brockport: 17 - Olympia: 7 Brockport HS
    Mon 4/15/13 4:30pm Brockport: 1 - Mendon: 4 Brockport HS
    Mon 4/8/13 4:30pm Irondequoit: 3 - Greece Athena: 16 Irondequoit HS
    Mon 4/8/13 4:30pm Brockport: 5 - Webster Thomas: 2 Brockport HS
    Fri 4/5/13 9am Olympia: 2 - Greece Athena: 24 Monroe Community College
    Fri 4/5/13 TBA Brockport vs. TBA Myrtle Beach
    Thu 4/4/13 12:30pm Brockport: 8 - Hamburg HS, NY: 0 Myrtle Beach
    Wed 4/3/13 2:30pm Brockport: 1 - Dreher HS, SC: 2 Myrtle Beach
    Tue 4/2/13 2:30pm Brockport: 5 - Bluefield HS- WV: 1 Myrtle Beach
    Sun 3/31/13 10:30am Greece Athena: 1 - Bullitt East HS, Ky.: 11 Disney World- Fla.
    Fri 3/29/13 8am Greece Athena: 14 - Georgetown Day HS, DC: 4 Disney World- Fla.
  Divison III New Schedule - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divison III Teams:
| Greece Athena | Brockport |

Divisions:
| Divison I | Divison II | Divison III | Divison IV | Non County Teams |