Monroe County Weather
2014 Player of the Week

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball New Schedule
  Divison III New Schedule - Last 100 Games
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Fri 5/15/15 4:30pm Greece Athena vs. Gates-Chili Greece Athena HS
  Fri 5/15/15 4:30pm Brockport vs. Churchville-Chili Brockport HS
  Fri 5/15/15 4:30pm Spencerport vs. Hilton Spencerport- Bernabi Elem.
  Wed 5/13/15 4:30pm Hilton vs. Greece Athena Hilton (Quest Elem)
  Wed 5/13/15 4:30pm Gates-Chili vs. Brockport Gates-Chili (Middle School)
  Wed 5/13/15 4:30pm Churchville-Chili vs. Spencerport Churchville-Chili (Fairbanks Rd. School)
  Mon 5/11/15 4:30pm Greece Athena vs. Churchville-Chili Greece Athena HS
  Mon 5/11/15 4:30pm Brockport vs. Spencerport Brockport HS
  Mon 5/11/15 4:30pm Hilton vs. Gates-Chili Hilton (Quest Elem)
  Fri 5/8/15 4:30pm Greece Athena vs. Brockport Greece Athena HS
  Fri 5/8/15 4:30pm Churchville-Chili vs. Hilton Churchville-Chili (Fairbanks Rd. School)
  Fri 5/8/15 4:30pm Spencerport vs. Gates-Chili Spencerport- Bernabi Elem.
  Wed 5/6/15 4:30pm Spencerport vs. Greece Athena Spencerport- Bernabi Elem.
  Wed 5/6/15 4:30pm Brockport vs. Hilton Brockport HS
  Wed 5/6/15 4:30pm Gates-Chili vs. Churchville-Chili Gates-Chili (Middle School)
  Sat 5/2/15 2pm Hilton vs. Greece Arcadia Hilton (Quest Elem)
  Fri 5/1/15 4:30pm Gates-Chili vs. Greece Athena Gates-Chili (Middle School)
  Fri 5/1/15 4:30pm Churchville-Chili vs. Brockport Churchville-Chili (Fairbanks Rd. School)
  Fri 5/1/15 4:30pm Hilton vs. Spencerport Hilton (Quest Elem)
  Wed 4/29/15 4:30pm Greece Athena vs. Hilton Greece Athena HS
  Wed 4/29/15 4:30pm Brockport vs. Gates-Chili Brockport HS
  Wed 4/29/15 4:30pm Spencerport vs. Churchville-Chili Spencerport- Bernabi Elem.
  Tue 4/28/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Churchville-Chili Greece Arcadia HS
  Fri 4/24/15 4:30pm Spencerport vs. Brockport Spencerport- Bernabi Elem.
  Fri 4/24/15 4:30pm Churchville-Chili vs. Greece Athena Churchville-Chili (Fairbanks Rd. School)
  Fri 4/24/15 4:30pm Gates-Chili vs. Hilton Gates-Chili (Middle School)
  Wed 4/22/15 4:30pm Brockport vs. Greece Athena Brockport HS
  Wed 4/22/15 4:30pm Hilton vs. Churchville-Chili Hilton (Quest Elem)
  Wed 4/22/15 4:30pm Gates-Chili vs. Spencerport Gates-Chili (Middle School)
  Fri 4/17/15 4:30pm Greece Athena vs. Spencerport Greece Athena HS
  Fri 4/17/15 4:30pm Hilton vs. Brockport Hilton (Quest Elem)
  Thu 4/16/15 4:30pm Churchville-Chili vs. Gates-Chili Churchville-Chili (Fairbanks Rd. School)
  Mon 4/13/15 4:30pm Churchville-Chili vs. Geneseo HS Churchville-Chili (Fairbanks Rd. School)
  Fri 4/10/15 4:30pm Greece Arcadia vs. Brockport Greece Arcadia HS
  Wed 4/8/15 4:30pm Livonia vs. Churchville-Chili Livonia HS
  Wed 4/8/15 4:30pm Greece Athena vs. Irondequoit Greece Athena HS
  Tue 4/7/15 4:30pm Pittsford Mendon vs. Spencerport Pittsford Mendon HS
  Mon 4/6/15 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima vs. Churchville-Chili HF-L Manor IS
  Sat 4/4/15 TBA TBA vs. Hilton Memphis
  Fri 4/3/15 TBA TBA vs. Hilton Memphis
  Thu 4/2/15 TBA Brockport vs. TBA Myrtle Beach
  Thu 4/2/15 TBA TBA vs. Hilton Memphis
  Wed 4/1/15 6pm Brockport vs. St. James HS Myrtle Beach
  Wed 4/1/15 5:15pm Christan Brothers HS vs. Hilton Memphis
  Wed 4/1/15 4pm Churchville-Chili vs. Corning-Painted Post, NY Churchville-Chili (Fairbanks Rd. School)
  Wed 4/1/15 TBA Spencerport vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Tue 3/31/15 2:30pm Brockport vs. South County HS Myrtle Beach
  Mon 3/30/15 5pm Brockport vs. Proctor HS, NY Myrtle Beach
  Mon 3/30/15 TBA Spencerport vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Mon 3/30/15 TBA Spencerport vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Sun 3/29/15 TBA Spencerport vs. TBA Disney World- Fla.
  Divison III New Schedule - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divison III Teams:
| Greece Athena | Brockport | Churchville-Chili | Gates-Chili | Hilton | Spencerport |

| Divison I | Divison II | Divison III | Divison IV | Non-Division |
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.     
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Coaches' Corner

Site Admin

"The price of success is hard work, dedication to the job at hand, and the determination that whether we win or lose, we have applied the best of ourselves to the task at hand." - Vince Lombardi
Powered By
Copyright © 2015,, Inc
User Agreement