eteamz.com
 
MONROE COUNTY BASEBALL LEAGUE : Schedules
MONROE COUNTY BASEBALL Hilton, New York 14468
Monroe County Weather
Events
Schedules
Standings
Teams
Divisions
2014 Player of the Week
 
Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball Division II Schedule
 
  Divison II Division II Schedule - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  Fri 5/17/13 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima: 5 - Irondequoit: 0 Irondequoit HS
  Fri 5/17/13 4:30pm Brighton: 2 - Mendon: 7 Pittsford Mendon HS
  Thu 5/16/13 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima: 4 - Greece Arcadia: 5 Greece Arcadia HS
  Wed 5/15/13 4:30pm Brighton: 5 - Honeoye Falls-Lima: 15 HF-L Manor IS
  Wed 5/15/13 4:30pm Mendon: 4 - Sutherland: 6 Pittsford Sutherland HS
  Tue 5/14/13 7pm Irondequoit: 2 - Brighton: 12 Buckland Park- Brighton
  Tue 5/14/13 4:30pm Mendon: 6 - Irondequoit: 3 Irondequoit HS
  Mon 5/13/13 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima: 3 - Sutherland: 2 Pittsford Sutherland HS
  Sat 5/11/13 7pm Sutherland: 4 - Brighton: 3 Buckland Park- Brighton
  Wed 5/8/13 4:30pm Sutherland: 15 - Irondequoit: 1 Irondequoit HS
  Wed 5/8/13 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima: 7 - Mendon: 6 Pittsford Mendon HS
  Tue 5/7/13 7pm Greece Odyssey: 6 - Brighton: 15 Buckland Park- Brighton
  Mon 5/6/13 4:30pm Webster Schroeder: 3 - Mendon: 0 Pittsford Mendon HS
  Mon 5/6/13 4:30pm Rush-Henrietta: 10 - Honeoye Falls-Lima: 11 HF-L Manor IS
  Sat 5/4/13 2pm Mendon: 1 - Honeoye Falls-Lima: 12 Honeoye Falls-Lima
  Sat 5/4/13 9am Olympia: 0 - Irondequoit: 3 Irondequoit HS
  Sat 5/4/13 TBA Irondequoit: 6 - Greece Arcadia: 13 Irondequoit HS
  Fri 5/3/13 7pm Mendon: 0 - Brighton: 10 Buckland Park- Brighton
  Fri 5/3/13 4:30pm Irondequoit: 10 - Honeoye Falls-Lima: 16 HF-L Manor IS
  Wed 5/1/13 7pm Honeoye Falls-Lima: 0 - Brighton: 11 Buckland Park- Brighton
  Wed 5/1/13 4:30pm Sutherland: 8 - Mendon: 0 Pittsford Mendon HS
  Tue 4/30/13 4:30pm Brighton: 6 - East Rochester: 0 East Rochester HS
  Tue 4/30/13 4:30pm Geneva: 8 - Honeoye Falls-Lima: 4 HF-L Manor IS
  Mon 4/29/13 7pm Greece Athena: 11 - Brighton: 0 Buckland Park- Brighton
  Mon 4/29/13 4:30pm Mendon: 4 - Aquinas: 5 Aquinas
  Mon 4/29/13 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima: 14 - Batavia: 4 Batavia (Dwyer Stadium)
  Fri 4/26/13 4:30pm Brighton: 10 - Irondequoit: 0 Irondequoit HS
  Fri 4/26/13 4:30pm Sutherland: 3 - Honeoye Falls-Lima: 4 HF-L Manor IS
  Thu 4/25/13 3pm Irondequoit: 3 - Fairport: 5 Fairport HS
  Wed 4/24/13 4:30pm Irondequoit: 7 - Mendon: 8 Pittsford Mendon HS
  Wed 4/24/13 4:30pm Brighton: 4 - Sutherland: 2 Pittsford Sutherland HS
  Tue 4/23/13 4:30pm Irondequoit: 2 - Sutherland: 12 Pittsford Sutherland HS
  Tue 4/23/13 4:30pm Eastridge: 0 - Honeoye Falls-Lima: 9 HF-L Manor IS
  Mon 4/22/13 4:30pm Irondequoit: 11 - Webster Thomas: 5 Webster Thomas HS
  Mon 4/22/13 4:30pm Mendon: 17 - SOTA/ College Prep: 0 SOTA
  Sat 4/20/13 4:30pm Wayne: 5 - Sutherland: 14 Pittsford Sutherland HS
  Sat 4/20/13 2pm Victor: 6 - Sutherland: 0 Pittsford Sutherland HS
  Sat 4/20/13 12pm Greece Odyssey: 0 - Mendon: 10 Pittsford Mendon HS
  Thu 4/18/13 4:30pm Batavia: 16 - Mendon: 17 Pittsford Mendon HS
  Wed 4/17/13 4:30pm Rush-Henrietta: 8 - Irondequoit: 0 Irondequoit HS
  Wed 4/17/13 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima: 15 - Greece Odyssey: 9 Greece Odyssey HS
  Tue 4/16/13 4:30pm Olympia: 2 - Brighton: 12 Monroe Community College
  Mon 4/15/13 4:30pm Webster Schroeder: 14 - Irondequoit: 5 Irondequoit HS
  Mon 4/15/13 4:30pm Honeoye Falls-Lima: 4 - Webster Thomas: 6 Webster Thomas HS
  Mon 4/15/13 4:30pm Mendon: 4 - Brockport: 1 Brockport HS
  Mon 4/15/13 4:30pm McQuaid: 1 - Sutherland: 6 Pittsford Sutherland HS
  Fri 4/12/13 4:30pm Rush-Henrietta: 6 - Sutherland: 12 University of Rochester
  Tue 4/9/13 4:30pm Brighton: 1 - McQuaid: 5 McQuaid HS
  Mon 4/8/13 4:30pm Greece Athena: 16 - Irondequoit: 3 Irondequoit HS
  Mon 4/8/13 4:30pm Mendon: 9 - Wayne: 1 Wayne HS
  Fri 4/5/13 9am Fairport: 6 - Sutherland: 4 Myrtle Beach
  Thu 4/4/13 5pm Brighton: 10 - Clay County HS- WV: 4 Charleston, WV
  Thu 4/4/13 12pm Shaker Heights, OH: 9 - Sutherland: 5 Myrtle Beach
  Wed 4/3/13 7pm Brighton: 5 - Riverside HS WV: 3 Charleston, WV
  Wed 4/3/13 12pm Elizabeth HS- NJ: 2 - Sutherland: 5 Myrtle Beach
  Tue 4/2/13 6pm Brighton: 3 - Cabell Midland HS, WV: 2 Charleston, WV
  Tue 4/2/13 3pm North Bullit HS, Ky: 4 - Sutherland: 14 Myrtle Beach
  Tue 4/2/13 8:30am Middle Township HS- NJ: 8 - Mendon: 4 Disney World- Fla.
  Mon 4/1/13 6pm North Pickerington HS, OH: 4 - Sutherland: 1 Myrtle Beach
  Mon 4/1/13 12pm Brighton: 17 - Scott HS, WV: 9 Charleston, WV
  Mon 4/1/13 8:30am St. Charles Prep- Ohio: 9 - Mendon: 1 Disney World- Fla.
  Sat 3/30/13 6pm Lake Catholic HS, OH: 2 - Sutherland: 6 Myrtle Beach
  Sat 3/30/13 12pm Brighton: 8 - South Charleston- WV: 5 Charleston, WV
  Divison II Division II Schedule - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Visitor vs. Home) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divison II Teams:
| Brighton | Honeoye Falls-Lima | Irondequoit | Mendon | Sutherland |

Divisions:
| Divison I | Divison II | Divison III | Divison IV | Non County Teams |

 
 
eteamz.com
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.     
 
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner

Site Admin

"Perhaps the single most important element in mastering the techniques and tactics of racing is experience. But once you have the fundamentals, acquiring the experience is a matter of time." - Greg LeMond
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement