Southern New Brunswick Minor Hockey League: Midget Centennial Regular Season* Midget Centennial PO - Last 100 Games by Division

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games by Division

Hockey-Ice Midget Centennial PO
 
  Midget Centennial Regular Season* Midget Centennial PO - Last 100 Games by Division
 
Number of Games by Division to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 2/27/14 9pm 2MCENRS60 2MCENRS60 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Thu 2/27/14 7:45pm 2MCENRS59 2MCENRS59 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Tue 2/25/14 8:30pm 2MCENRS57 2MCENRS57 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Mon 2/24/14 8pm 3MCENRS70 3MCENRS70 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Sun 2/23/14 1:45pm 3MCENRS69 3MCENRS69 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Sun 2/23/14 12:30am 3MCENRS56 2MCENRS56 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Wed 2/19/14 6:20pm 3MCENRS67 3MCENRS67 Fundy Arena
  Tue 2/18/14 8:30pm 2MCENRS65 3MCENRS65 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Mon 2/17/14 8pm 3MCENRS64 3MCENRS64 Sussex 8th Hussars Arena
  Sat 2/15/14 7:45pm 2MCENRS54 2MCENRS54 QPLEX
  Sat 2/15/14 3:15pm 2MCENRS53 2MCENRS53 Sussex 8th Hussars Arena
  Fri 2/14/14 8:30pm MCENRS51 2MCENRS51 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Thu 2/13/14 9pm MCENRS49 2MCENRS49 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Tue 2/11/14 8:30pm 3MCENRS61 3MCENRS61 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Sun 2/9/14 6:15pm 2MCENRS47 2MCENRS47 Sussex 8th Hussars Arena
  Sat 2/8/14 4pm 2MCENRS46 2MCENRS46 Fundy Arena
  Thu 2/6/14 9pm MCENRS44 2MCENRS44 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Tue 2/4/14 8:30pm 2MCENRS41 2MCENRS41 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Sun 2/2/14 12:30am 2MCENRS39 2MCENRS39 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Sat 2/1/14 7:45pm MCENRS38 2MCENRS38 QPLEX
  Sat 2/1/14 6:30pm 2MCENRS37 2MCENRS37 QPLEX
  Fri 1/31/14 8:30pm 2MCENRS35 2MCENRS35 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Thu 1/30/14 9pm 2MCENRS34 2MCENRS34 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Wed 1/29/14 9:30am - 11am 2MCENRS23 2MCENRS23 Sussex 8th Hussars Arena
  Tue 1/28/14 8:30pm 2MCENRS31 2MCENRS31 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Sun 1/26/14 1:45pm 2MCENRS29 2MCENRS29 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Sat 1/25/14 7:45pm MCENRS26 2MCENRS26 QPLEX
  Sat 1/25/14 4pm 2MCENRS24 2MCENRS24 Fundy Arena
  Fri 1/24/14 8:30pm 2MCENRS21 2MCENRS21 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Fri 1/24/14 7:15pm 2MCENRS20 2MCENRS20 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Sun 1/19/14 12:30am 2MCENRS17 2MCENRS17 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Sat 1/18/14 6:30pm MCENRS14 2MCENRS14 QPLEX
  Sat 1/18/14 4pm - 5pm 2MCENRS3 Fundy Arena
  Thu 1/16/14 9pm 2MCENRS11 2MCENRS11 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Wed 1/15/14 6:20pm 2MCENRS10 2MCENRS10 Fundy Arena
  Tue 1/14/14 8:30pm 2MCENRS9 2MCENRS9 Quispamsis Memorial Arena (QMA)
  Sun 1/12/14 1:45pm 2MCENRS7 2MCENRS7 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Sun 1/12/14 12:30am 2MCENRS6 2MCENRS6 Rothesay Arena (KV Arena)
  Sat 1/11/14 3:15pm 2MCENRS2 2MCENRS2 Sussex 8th Hussars Arena
  Midget Centennial Regular Season* Midget Centennial PO - Next 100 Games by Division
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games by Division.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Midget Centennial Regular Season* Teams:
| KV Midget C7 | KV Midget C6 | KV Midget C5 | KV Midget C3 | KV Midget C2 | KV Midget C1 | KV Midget C4 | Sussex Midget C Rangers | Charlotte County Midget C1 |

Divisions:
| Atom AA Regular Season* | Atom A Regular Season* | Atom B Regular Season* | Atom Centennial* | Atom Memorial* | Atom Atlantic* | Atom "Peter Landers" * | Peewee AA Regular Season | Peewee A Regular Season* | Peewee B Regular Season* | Peewee Centennial* | Peewee Memorial* | Peewee Atlantic* | Peewee " Peter Landers" * | Bantam AA Regular Season* | Bantam A/B Regular Season* | Bantam Centennial* | Bantam Memorial* | Bantam Atlantic* | Bantam "Peter Landers" * | Midget Centennial Regular Season* | Midget Memorial* | Midget Atlantic* |
Subscribe to this site