Minnesota Developmental Football League: Welcome

East Carver 2010
East Carver 2010 7th Grade Tier 2 Champions

Thursday, October 21
Congratulations to the 2010 MDFL Champions

Eagan 2009 7th Grade Tier 1 Champions

The 2010 Season Concluded at Mall of America Field on Wednesday with Four Championship Games ! Congratulations to the Tier II 7th Grade Champs East Carver Spartans, Tier I 7th Grade Champs MN Falcons, Tier II 8th Grade Champs Bloomington Titans, and the 8th Grade Tier I Champions MN Panthers ! The Tier I 8th grade 3rd place game winner was Eastridge.  I would like to thank all the MDFL Program Directors and Coaches for another successful Season !

2007 Champions NSP Polars and Pearl Park

We are the Champions by Queen