Milton Aces Volleyball Club: Coaches and Reps

2014 Aces Logo.jpg
Tuesday, December 31

  MILTON ACES 2013-2014

COACHES & PARENT REPS

 

 12s REGIONAL
COACH Trae Matzke - 608-312-0307 - matzketrae@ymail.com
PARENT REP Katrina Mikkelson - 262-203-3839 - kmmikkelson@gmail.com

 13s REGIONAL BLACK
COACH Heather Couey - 608-732-7917 - hcouey@janesville.k12.wi.us
PARENT REP

 13S REGIONAL RED
COACH Stephanie Balch - 608-295-5049 - Balch6@charter.net
PARENT REP Amanda Jackson - 608-322-6721 - Leximavrek2@yahoo.com
PARENT REP Marcie Salter - 608-751-7013 - mousieone@charter.net

 14s ELITE
COACH Mindy Molloy - 608-322-8540 - mindy.molloy@yahoo.com
PARENT REP Terri Harbort - 608-449-3861 - harbort@charter.net

 14s REGIONAL
COACH Kelli Chepke - 330-921-8293 - kellichepke@ymail.com
PARENT REP Kristi Filter - 608-774-8341 - kristifilter@yahoo.com

 15s ELITE
COACH Bonnie Stalker - 608-290-4098 - bonniebrewer17@hotmail.com
PARENT REP Kelly Dempsey - 608-295-0813 - hkdempsey@charter

15s REGIONAL BLACK
COACH Hillary Cheever - 608-201-7007 - hcheever@wwusd.org
PARENT REP Sara Stache-Wagner - 920-650-3768 - fourstachels@yahoo.com

  15s REGIONAL RED
COACH Maggie McCarthy - 608-314-6244 - McCarthyMM29@uww.edu
PARENT REP Cathy Koolman - 608-220-9837 - ckoolman@edgewood.edu

 16s ELITE
COACH Michelle Hecimovich - 608-359-3836 - hecimos@msn.com
PARENT REP Stacy Kemnitzer - 608-576-7910 - Stacylou30@yahoo.com

 16s REGIONAL RED
COACH Caroline Langue - 262-271-2902 - caroline.langer.7@gmail.com
PARENT REP Aundraa Hamilton - 608-751-8738 - ahamilton@wernerelectric.com

 17s ELITE
COACH Hillary Cheever - 608-201-7007 - hcheever@wwusd.org
PARENT REP Kelly Litke - 608-302-1440 - kellymoelitke@gmail.com