eteamz.com
 
League Home Site Home

Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Medford Local Weather
Medford Outlaws 14B
Medford, Massachusetts
02155

 
Medford Outlaws 14B
Medford Outlaws 14B

Saturday, May 31
U14B MEDFORD Outlaws 2014

 COACHES

Mike Cirrone--617.699.8165 (cell) michaelcirrone@rcn.com (email) 

Len Dietrich-- 781.572.8511 (cell)  ljdietrichs@verizon.net (email)

John Farrell--781.858.3536 (cell) bipling@comcast.net (email)

 



image_name3

Thursday, July 24
Remaining Outlaws Games

With all of the rainouts, the Outlaws' Schedule is busy for the next two weeks!

  1. Sunday July 27 @ Memorial Park 6:00 PM vs. Waltham-Rained Out
  2. Monday July 28 @ Common East Field 6:15 PM vs. Melrose
  3. Tuesday July 29 @ Shea Fld 6:15 PM vs. Billerica
  4. Wednesday July 30 @ Graniteville G-7  6:15 PM vs. Westford-Cancelled
  5. Thursday July 31 @ Memorial Park 6:15 PM vs. Medford Mad Dogs
  6. Sunday Aug 3 @ TBD & Time TBD PM vs. Waltham-Makeup from 7/27
  7. Monday Aug 4 @ Glendale Park 6:15 PM vs Everett (White)
  8. Wednesday Aug 6 @ Memorial Park 6:15 PM vs. Everett (Silver)
  9. Thursday Aug 7 @ Memorial Park 6:15 PM vs. Bedford (last Game)

We are also finalizing our End of the Season Party. Details soon!

 



Wednesday, June 25
Practice Schedule

  1. Saturday June 7 at Memorial Park from 9:30 to 11 AM 
  2. Thursday June 12 at Tufts Park from 4:30 to 6PM.
  3. Saturday June 14 at Memorial Park from 9:30 to 11AM-RAINED OUT
  4. Wednesday June 18 at Tufts Park from 4:30 to 6PM
  5. Saturday June 21 at Carr Park from 9:30 to 11AM
  6. Saturday June 28 at Hickey Park from 9:30 to 11AM
  7. Saturday July 12 at Hickey Park from 9:30 to 11AM
  8. Saturday July 19 at Hickey Park from 9:30 to 11AM
  9. Saturday July 26 at Hickey Park from 9:30 to 11AM

 



Sunday, June 22
Game Summaries-Located under "My Site News" Tab

To get a recap of the games played, click on the "My Site News" tab. If you would like to have your favorite player's named mentioned on a regular basis, the coaches are open to take bribes and gratuities!! It's a fun place to read about your super heroes! If you take pictures of our team, please forward them on, so we can publish them!




 
 
eteamz.com View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.     
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"The speed of the leader determines the rate of the pack." - Unknown
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement