Mid-City Little League of San Diego, California: 2015 Mid City Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  2015 Mid City Board of Directors
    2015 Mid City Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Mark Rowland President  marowland@aol.com  858-583-3763
    Joe Mansfield Vice President/Majors Coord.  Mansfield@rntarchitects.com  619-571-1974
    Drew Hubbell Treasurer  drew@hubbellandhubbell.com  619-971-0446
    Heidi Dromgoole Secretary  dromgoole1@cox.net  
    Craig Wilsie Player Agent/Uniforms  cwilsie@gmail.com  619-917-9305
    Tiffany Garcia Safety Officer  mrstiffanysprenger@gmail.com  760-885-5857
    Izzy Yeo Coaches Coord./Minors Coord.  Theyeos1904@gmail.com  619-818-1625
    Michael Lofts Field & Equip Maintenance  m.lofts@cox.net  619-534-1963
    Richard Gates CAPS Div. Coordinator  rwgatty@gmail.com  619-917-1112
    JoJo Turner Recreation Council Rep.  jojoturner8691@gmail.com  619-269-9442
    Kevin Kelly Sponsorship Coordinator  kevinjkelly369@yahoo.com  858-999-5167
    Eric Alvarez Umpire-In-Chief  ericlvrz9@gmail.com  619-807-5158
    Tim Blood Information Officer  tblood@bholaw.com  619-338-1100
    David Baron Member-At-Large  david.baron@cox.net  619-884-5093
    Robert Gomez Member-At-Large  robertgomez70@yahoo.com  
    Steve Hubachek Member-At-Large  sfhubachek@live.com  619-540-9486
    Chris Kuhlmey Member-At-Large  chrisk7789@live.com  
    Sean O'Hollaren Member-At-Large  tsooname@gmail.com  
    Matt Schooner Member-At-Large  matt.schooner@gmail.com  
    David Sprenger Member-At-Large  david4463@yahoo.com  760-954-2025
    Marlin Rice Member-At-Large  mrlnrc7@gmail.com  619-787-4873
 
Subscribe to this site