build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Baltimore Stars
Baltimore Stars:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Links Links
Guestbook Guestbook
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Baltimore StarsGlen Arm Local Weather
Baltimore Stars
Randy Heller
410-370-1633
4110 Halifax Ct.
Glen Arm, Maryland
21057
 
  Baltimore Stars - Baseball Practice Schedule  
 

Baseball Practice
 
  Baltimore Stars - Baseball Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Baltimore Stars - Baseball Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 6/29/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Loch Raven High School
    Wed 6/28/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Loch Raven High School
    Sun 1/29/06 TBA Dave Johnson Training Facility Attandance will vary 
you will be notified Dave Johnson Training Facility
    Sat 1/28/06 11am - 1pm Boys Latin Middle School Gym Boys Latin
    Wed 1/25/06 7pm - 8pm Gran Slam Batting Gran Slam
    Sun 1/22/06 TBA Dave Johnson Training Facility Attandance will vary 
you will be notified Dave Johnson Training Facility
    Sat 1/21/06 11am - 1pm Boys Latin Middle School Gym Boys Latin
    Wed 1/18/06 7pm - 8pm Gran Slam Batting Gran Slam
    Sun 1/15/06 TBA Dave Johnson Training Facility Attandance will vary 
you will be notified Dave Johnson Training Facility
    Sat 1/14/06 11am - 1pm Boys Latin Middle School Gym Boys Latin
    Wed 1/11/06 7pm - 8pm Gran Slam Batting Gran Slam
    Sun 1/8/06 TBA Dave Johnson Training Facility Attandance will vary 
you will be notified Dave Johnson Training Facility
    Sat 1/7/06 11am - 1pm Boys Latin Middle School Gym Boys Latin
    Wed 1/4/06 7pm - 8pm Gran Slam Batting Gran Slam
*
   
Baltimore Stars
Baltimore Stars
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
4 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"My father taught me that the only way you can make good at anything is to practice some more." - Pete Rose
   
Copyright © 2019, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement