Marysville Mustangs: Marysville Mustangs - Sandy Koufax 13 U Practice Schedule

Baseball Training Facility
Baseball Mustang Practice
 
  Marysville Mustangs - Sandy Koufax 13 U Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Marysville Mustangs - Sandy Koufax 13 U Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Sat 2/23/08 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 2/23/08 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Tue 2/19/08 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 2/18/08 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
    Sun 2/17/08 4pm - 6pm Team Practice
    Sat 2/16/08 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 2/16/08 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Tue 2/12/08 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 2/11/08 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
    Sun 2/10/08 4pm - 6pm Team Practice - CANCELLED Sorry, practice has been cancelled
    Sat 2/9/08 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 2/9/08 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Tue 2/5/08 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 2/4/08 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
    Sat 2/2/08 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 2/2/08 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Thu 1/31/08 7:30pm - 8:30pm Fielding Everyone attends
    Tue 1/29/08 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 1/28/08 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
    Sat 1/26/08 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 1/26/08 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Thu 1/24/08 7:30pm - 8:30pm Fielding Everyone attends
    Tue 1/22/08 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 1/21/08 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
    Sat 1/19/08 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 1/19/08 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Thu 1/17/08 7:30pm - 8:30pm Fielding Everyone attends
    Tue 1/15/08 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 1/14/08 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
    Sat 1/12/08 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 1/12/08 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Thu 1/10/08 7:30pm - 8:30pm Fielding Everyone attends
    Tue 1/8/08 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 1/7/08 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
    Sat 1/5/08 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 1/5/08 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Thu 1/3/08 7:30pm - 8:30pm Fielding Everyone attends
    Tue 1/1/08 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 12/31/07 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
    Sat 12/29/07 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 12/29/07 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Thu 12/27/07 7:30pm - 8:30pm Fielding Everyone attends
    Tue 12/25/07 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 12/24/07 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
    Sat 12/22/07 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 12/22/07 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Thu 12/20/07 7:30pm - 8:30pm Fielding Everyone attends
    Tue 12/18/07 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 12/17/07 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
    Sat 12/15/07 10am - 11am Speed and Agility Training This is for everyone!!!!!
    Sat 12/15/07 8:45am - 9:45am Catchers only! Kyle Nobach,  Tyler Wade
    Thu 12/13/07 7:30pm - 8:30pm Fielding Everyone attends
    Tue 12/11/07 5pm - 6:30pm Team Batting  Everyone needs to be there!!!!  This is open hitting
    Mon 12/10/07 6pm - 7pm Pitching Pitching with Brett Merrick
All Practices *