The Official website for the Macomb Illinois Little League: Junior League (13-14) 2014 Junior League - Last 70 League Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked League Games

Baseball - Little League 2014 Junior League
 
  Junior League (13-14) 2014 Junior League - Last 70 League Games
 
Number of League Games to display:    Last 70 / Next 70  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 7/17/14 TBA Rushville 1 vs. Rushville 2 Everly Park
  Tue 7/15/14 TBA Good Hope vs. First State Bank Everly Park
  Tue 7/15/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union vs. Rushville 2 Everly Park
  Fri 7/11/14 TBA Bushnell vs. Rushville 2 Everly Park
  Fri 7/11/14 TBA Rushville 2 vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Wed 7/9/14 TBA Gentry Motor Co. vs. Bushnell Everly Park
  Wed 7/9/14 TBA Gentry Motor Co. vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Tue 7/8/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Bushnell Everly Park
  Tue 7/8/14 TBA Bushnell vs. Western Illinois Credit Union Everly Park
  Mon 7/7/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Mon 7/7/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union vs. Gentry Motor Co. Everly Park
  Sat 7/5/14 TBA Rushville 1 vs. Gentry Motor Co. Everly Park
  Sat 7/5/14 TBA Gentry Motor Co. vs. Rushville 1 Everly Park
  Thu 7/3/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Western Illinois Credit Union Everly Park
  Thu 7/3/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Gentry Motor Co. Everly Park
  Tue 7/1/14 TBA Gentry Motor Co. vs. Western Illinois Credit Union Everly Park
  Tue 7/1/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Bushnell Everly Park
  Sat 6/28/14 TBA Bushnell vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Sat 6/28/14 TBA Rushville 2 vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Thu 6/26/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Bushnell Everly Park
  Thu 6/26/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union vs. Bushnell Everly Park
  Wed 6/25/14 TBA Rushville 1 vs. Bushnell Everly Park
  Wed 6/25/14 TBA Good Hope vs. Rushville 1 Everly Park
  Tue 6/24/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Rushville 2 Everly Park
  Tue 6/24/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union vs. Rushville 1 Everly Park
  Mon 6/23/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Mon 6/23/14 TBA Good Hope vs. Gentry Motor Co. Everly Park
  Sat 6/21/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Rushville 2 Everly Park
  Sat 6/21/14 TBA Rushville 2 vs. Western Illinois Credit Union Everly Park
  Thu 6/19/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union vs. Gentry Motor Co. Everly Park
  Thu 6/19/14 TBA Rushville 2 vs. Gentry Motor Co. Everly Park
  Tue 6/17/14 TBA Rushville 1 vs. First State Bank Everly Park
  Tue 6/17/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union vs. Rushville 1 Everly Park
  Mon 6/16/14 TBA Gentry Motor Co. vs. Bushnell Everly Park
  Mon 6/16/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union vs. Bushnell Everly Park
  Sat 6/14/14 TBA Rushville 2 vs. First State Bank Everly Park
  Sat 6/14/14 TBA Gentry Motor Co. vs. Rushville 2 Everly Park
  Fri 6/13/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Fri 6/13/14 TBA Bushnell vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Thu 6/12/14 TBA Gentry Motor Co. vs. First State Bank Everly Park
  Thu 6/12/14 TBA Bushnell vs. Gentry Motor Co. Everly Park
  Tue 6/10/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Western Illinois Credit Union Everly Park
  Tue 6/10/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Mon 6/9/14 TBA Gentry Motor Co. vs. Rushville 2 Everly Park
  Mon 6/9/14 TBA Rushville 2 vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Sat 6/7/14 TBA Rushville 1 vs. Bushnell Everly Park
  Sat 6/7/14 TBA Rushville 1 vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Fri 6/6/14 TBA Rushville 2 vs. Bushnell Everly Park
  Fri 6/6/14 TBA Good Hope vs. Rushville 2 Everly Park
  Tue 6/3/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Gentry Motor Co. Everly Park
  Tue 6/3/14 TBA Gentry Motor Co. vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Sat 5/31/14 TBA Rushville 1: 12 - Rushville 2: 3 Everly Park
  Sat 5/31/14 TBA Rushville 2: 1 - Rushville 1: 14 Everly Park
  Thu 5/29/14 TBA Rushville 1 vs. Good Hope Everly Park
  Thu 5/29/14 TBA Bushnell vs. Rushville 1 Everly Park
  Wed 5/28/14 TBA Rushville 2: 17 - Bushnell: 1 Everly Park
  Wed 5/28/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union vs. Rushville 2 Everly Park
  Tue 5/27/14 TBA First State Bank vs. Rushville 1 Everly Park
  Tue 5/27/14 TBA Gentry Motor Co. vs. Rushville 1 Everly Park
  Thu 5/22/14 TBA Western Illinois Credit Union: 11 - First State Bank: 1 Everly Park
  Thu 5/22/14 TBA Good Hope: 8 - Western Illinois Credit Union: 5 Everly Park
  Wed 5/21/14 TBA First State Bank: 0 - Rushville 1: 10 Everly Park
  Wed 5/21/14 TBA Rushville 1: 2 - Western Illinois Credit Union: 5 Everly Park
  Junior League (13-14) 2014 Junior League - Next 70 League Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming League Games.
Check All click for game info Last 70 / Next 70  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| Junior League (13-14) | Intermediate League (11-12) | Coach Pitch (5-6) | Pee Wee (7-8) | Minor League (9-10) | Tournament/Travel Baseball |
Subscribe to this site