Maryland Youth Field Hockey League: Coaches

Bel Air Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Royal Blue Jerseys and Skirt
Royal Blue Socks


COMMISSIONER:
Karen Butler
butlerfieldhockey@gmail.com
410-937-0034


CLINIC
Cari Biscoe        
bacash22@yahoo.com
csbiscoe@gmail.com        
410-615-3979



3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Becky Will        
bawill86@gmail.com        
410-913-7027

TEAM 2-
Kimberly Creed        
kimberlyc1220@gmail.com        
443-987-0692

Steve Lurz        
steve.huskies@gmail.com        
443-838-5216



5TH/6TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Carin Feick        
carinfeick@gmail.com        
443-846-5043

Cecil Daly         
browan41@verizon.net        
410-707-1801

Rodney Huddler        
rodneyhuddler@gmail.com         
443-643-6686

TEAM 2-
Jeff Thomas        
coachjeff275@gmail.com        
410-459-1079

Laurie Tabor        
ltabor724@msn.com         
410-459-1470        

TEAM 3-
Megan Lukasavage        
megan.lukasavage@hcps.org
mgaughan17@gmail.com        
443-866-1656        

Megan Keller                                


7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Doug Jump        
jumpdm@gmail.com        
443-762-4233        
                        
Georgia Beachley

TEAM 2-
Mary Buyse        
marybuyse13@gmail.com        
609-504-1330        

Lauren Cody        
laurencody1@msn.com        
443-797-7405

Sam Aljets        
sla0716@verizon.net         
4437524910

TEAM 3-
Paige Mullhausen        
mullhausenp@gmail.com         
410-322-7604
                                
TEAM 4-
Kristine Gilmour        
gilmourkrbl@verizon.net         
443-904-4185

Jeff Cellio        
jcellio@bozzuto.com        
443.307.6297


Carroll Manor Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Carolina Blue Jersey
Navy Blue Kilt
Carolina Blue Socks/ Navy Blue Socks

Program email: cmrcfieldhockey@gmail.com

COMMISSIONER
Elizabeth Miller
cmrcfieldhockey@gmail.com
Millerfamily16@comcast.net
410-935-2888



CLINIC
Elizabeth Miller
Millerfamily16@comcast.net
410-935-2888



3rd/4th GRADE

TEAM 1-
Elizabeth Miller
Millerfamily16@comcast.net
410-935-2888



5th/6th GRADE

TEAM 1-
Alex Macleod
amacleod0217@gmail.com
443-981-9570


Catonsville Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Hot Pink Jerseys
Black Kilts
Pink socks


COMMISSIONER:
Jen Menkhaus
catonsvillefh@gmail.com
443-­812-­1510

Website: http://www.catonsvillefieldhockey.org/



CLINIC

Patti Taylor
410.935.9610
pattitaylor06@gmail.com



3rd/4th GRADE

Team 1 & 2-
Jeniffer Katona
443.850.8956
Katonafamily2009@gmail.com

Marielle Weikel
443.695.5625
weikelfamily5@gmail.com



5th/6th GRADE

TEAM 1-
Marcia Kennedy
443.845.6536
marciakennedy54@gmail.com

Kerry Groome
410.409.3563
kjgroome@gmx.com



7th/8th GRADE

TEAM 1-
Maggie Shannon
410.370.0072
joemagshannon@verizon.net

TEAM 2-
Jen Menkhaus
443.812.1510
themenkhausfamily@gmail.com

TEAM 3-
Lisa Tolton
443.415.3914
latolton@gmail.com



ELITE 7th/8th

Maggie Shannon - head coach
410.370.0072
joemagshannon@verizon.net

OR
Jen Menkhaus
443.812.1510
themenkhausfamily@gmail.com


Central Carroll Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Navy Jersey w Lime Green logo
Navy Skirt
Lime Green Socks

Co-COMMISSIONERS
Sue DiPietro      
410-913-0204
suedipietro1@gmail.com

Melissa Moshang
410-967-8478
mmoshang@comcast.net


CLINIC
Angela Ireland
240-338-2763
Amb9nc@aol.com

Korin Frey
443-324-7367
Korinfrey@hotmail.com



3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1 -        
Dana Reeder
443-821-1268
Dana.reeder@gmail.com

        
                                                                
5TH/6TH GRADE
        
TEAM 1 -                                        
Jenn Shoe
619-316-1538 cell
Jennifer.shoe@yahoo.com



7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1 -                                
Molli Cole
410-842-5479
Mollicole55@gmail.com

Julie Moreland
443-277-2881
Jewelsm21@yahoo.com

TEAM 2-
Tracy Kent
443-677-6016
Tracykent15@gmail.com

Beth Pruitt
443-677-9658
Pru21040@aol.com




Cockeysville Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Navy and White Shirt, Skirts
Navy Socks


COMMISSIONER
Meredith Tracey Lott
crcfieldhockey@aol.com
410-790-4542


CLINIC-

Meredith Lott
crcfieldhockey@aol.com
410-790-4542



3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Jenn Reedholm
jreedholm@gmail.com

TEAM 2-
Eric Kellogg
eric.kellogg@gmail.com

Kristen McGuiness
kbrolfs@yahoo.com

Elliot Fowble
efowble@gmail.com



5TH/6TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Mark Robinson
420-375-9083
roby2442@gmail.com

TEAM 2-
Erin Smith
724-272-3303
gexsmith@yahoo.com



7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Kim Beckett
703-402-9754
kimberly_beckett@hotmail.com

TEAM 2-
Jeff Hake
443-677-5712
jdhake@verizon.net

TEAM 3-
Chris McIntyre
cmcglassart@gmail.com


Edgemere/Sparrows Point [ESP] Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Royal Blue Jerseys w Pink Logo
Royal Blue Skirts
Royal Blue/White Striped Socks

COMMISSIONER
Tom Frasca
410-446-1415
espladywarriors@gmail.com



CLINIC
Courtney Michalski
443-386-2442
courtneymichalski@msn.com



3rd/4th GRADE

TEAM 1-
Sherri Nelson
443-844-7303
Sherrinelson4@gmail.com



5th/6th GRADE

TEAM 1-
HC -Ann Coffman
443-802-2176
hellomcfly424@msn.com

Amy Lingenfelder
410-830-0805
Amyling1012@gmail.com



7th/8th GRADE

TEAM 1-
Tom Frasca
Tomfrasca34@gmail.com        
410-446-1415


Fallston Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Orange Jersey
Navy Skirt
Navy/White Tie-dye Socks


COMMISSIONER
Beth Bender
410-262-9139
emm4989@hotmail.com



CLINIC
Kdaughaday@gmail.com



3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Nicole Read
410-302-0388
Nicolemread@yahoo.com



5TH/6TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Tammy Dudick
410-382-6136
tammydudick@yahoo.com

TEAM 2-
Dawn Winter
410-804-3410
dmmarie@hotmail.com



7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1 -
Beth Bender
emm4989@hotmail.com
410-262-9139

TEAM 2-
Shannon Kale
Shannon.m.kale@gmail.com
410-984-9299 – cell

TEAM 3-
Madelyn Price
443-617-5786
maddieprice@live.com



ELITE 7th/8th-
Beth Bender
410-262-9139
emm4989@hotmail.com


Frederick/LOUYAA Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Red Jersey
Black Skirt
Maryland Flag socks

COMMISSIONERS
Garnsey Sloan
240-353-2682                                                
LOUYAAfieldhockey@gmail.com


7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1 -        
Betsy Cavazos
301-639-5455 (c)
Betsy.Cavazos@gmail.com


Freedom Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
5th/6th & 7th/8th
Red/White Reversible Jerseys
Blue Skirts
Navy w/White Stars Socks

CLINIC & 3rd/4th
Navy/White Reversible Jersey
Red Skirts
Navy w/White Stars Socks


COMMISSIONERS:
Stephanie Walters
slbwalters@hotmail.com
443-900-7099 - cell

Jason Rinker
jasonrinker@hotmail.com
443-244-3361


CLINIC

Team 1-
Kristen Morinelli
kristenstanley@yahoo.com
410-491-1507

Team 2-
Matt Augustin
Matthew_P_Augustin@mcpsmd.org
443-955-0706



3RD/4TH GRADE

Team 1-
Brian Spurgeon
bnspurg@yahoo.com
443-465-6809

Team 2-      
Jason Rinker
jasonrinker@hotmail.com
443-244-3361



5TH/6TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Chrissy McCormick
cnaurot@hotmail.com
410-299-6624

TEAM 2-
Stacy-Jo Krasa
krasa34@hotmail.com
410-795-0928

TEAM 3-
Alex Mustico
amustico@gmail.com
512-423-9490



7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Stephanie Walters
slbwalters@hotmail.com
443-900-7099

TEAM 2-
Colleen Wilson
fcwilson@hotmail.com
443-280-3404

TEAM 3-
Ryan Pond
rainmaker1975@aol.com
443-878-6043


Hereford Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Maroon Jerseys & Skirts
Maroon Socks

COMMISSIONERS:        
Liz Berquist
lizberquist21@gmail.com
443-465-5995

Shannon Radebaugh
radebaugh22@aol.com
717-586-5125



CLINIC
Liz Lisiewski
Elpfaff1@comcast.net

                                        
                                                                        
3RD/4THGRADE                                

TEAM 1-                                                                           
Christie Collins
443-799-2287
Christiecollins2003@hotmail.com

Erin Holloway        
717-577-8231        
Epholloway81@gmail.com

TEAM 2-
Kim Paine-Pepper        
410-967-6636        
Kppepper@comcast.net



5TH/6TH GRADE                                

TEAM 1-                                
Shannon Radebaugh         
717-586-5125        
Radebaugh22@aol.com

TEAM 2-
Stacey Eberle            
410-458-2760        
stacey.eberle@gmail.com

Karen Gempp        
410-935-7919        
kgempp@towson.edu

TEAM 3-
Brian Rudick        
443-956-6327        
brianrudick@rudicklaw.com

TEAM 4-
Caroline Heffer         
410-941-9690        
Cdheffer72@gmail.com



7TH/8TH GRADE                                

TEAM 1-
Shannon Radebaugh         
717-586-5125        
Radebaugh22@aol.com

TEAM 2-
Kerri Nicholson        
410-274-7696        
Kerrinicholson23@gmail.com


                                
ELITE 7th/8th-                         
Lynn Hackett
443-340-8402        
Lhackett70@gmail.com


Howard Stampede Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Purple Jerseys
Black Kilt
Black/White Tie-dyed socks


COMMISSIONER
Jean Parker
443-904-5113
howardstampede@gmail.com

Program Administrator
Jeni Cassera
240-994-1133
stampedejenicassera@yahoo.com        



CLINIC

TEAM 1-
Sandy Updegraff
301-704-1488
sandy7552@hotmail.com

Jessica Cade
914-882-9709
sandjcade4@yahoo.com

TEAM 2-
Kiera        Johnson
631-678-7595
kieral.johnson@gmail.com



3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Mark Poole
443-842-3477
Coachpoole.06@gmail.com

Abby Poole
443-842-3477
Coachpoole.06@gmail.com

TEAM 2-
Mark DeBels
410-446-6105
Coach.markdebels@gmail.com

JC Rosenbloom
443-250-9686
rosenjc@yahoo.com

Willie Stewart
202-236-3215
Willie.nicola@gmail.com

TEAM 3-
Dan Feher
301-379-0649
Danfeher2@gmail.com

Melissa Waggoner
443-527-1853
Melissa_waggoner@hcpss.org

Liz O’Connor
443-622-3732
lizzieoc@gmail.com

TEAM 4-
Jessica Brown
443-742-8890
Jessica_leigh_brown@hotmail.com

Darrell Zinn
240-475-8393
dzinn1670@verizon.net



5TH/6TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Mark Poole
443-842-3477
Coachpoole.06@gmail.com

Abby Poole
443-842-3477
Coachpoole.06@gmail.com

TEAM 2-
Doug Hamilton
443-255-1633
TPHMD@aol.com

TEAM 3-
Shannon Swenson
301-758-7668
shanswen@gmail.com

Kirsten Gick
301-693-6921
kirstengick@hotmail.com

Kathy Shanley
443-286 -9320
Kathyshanley3@gmail.com



7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Katie Huber
303-725-9217
katiehuber16@gmail.com

Janis Maslow
561-312-5194
shawnmaslow@comcast.net

Jessica Smith
443-832-8930
jessicalynsmith@hotmail.com

TEAM 2-
Angela Sands
240-888-5234
angelacsands@gmail.com

TEAM 3-
Laurie Obitz
443-717-3187
Laurie.obitz@gmail.com

Kelli Livay
301-704-1341
kelbrickman@yahoo.com

Jodi Benning
410-262-1211
jabenning@verizon.net

TEAM 4-
Trudy Frost
410-456-4293
Trudyf9@verizon.net

Sarah Baldy
443-812-5406
Baldys10@verizon.net



ELITE 7th/8th-

Doug Hamilton
443-255-1633
TPHMD@aol.com


Jarrettsville Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Hunter Green Jersey
Hunter Green Socks


COMMISSIONER
Megan Bredlow
410-450-5867
Meganbredlow@yahoo.com



CLINIC   
Adam McCan
443-219-7146



3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Matt Alkins
mattackbda@me.com



5TH/6TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Megan Ivy
meganlivy@yahoo.com

TEAM 2-
Melissa Rehak
443-686-2083
melissarehak@yahoo.com


McDonogh Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
White Jerseys, Black Kilts
Orange Socks

COMMISSIONER
Denise Wolf
dwolf@mcdonogh.org
(c) 410.371.1359
(h) 410.517.1088


3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1 -
Evanthe Salisbury
verve94@yahoo.com
410-419-6957



5TH/6TH GRADE

TEAM 1 -
Jeana Gamber
jgamber@mcdonogh.org
443-413-2899


North Carroll Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Black/Red Reversible Jersey
Black Socks

COMMISSIONER
Jennifer Lleras
jennifer.lleras@gmail.com
410-236-4105

Assistant Coordinator
Colleen Schreyer
cclarki1@jhmi.edu
443-850-4729


CLINIC

Jennifer Etzel
etzel1224@yahoo.com        
410-608-3185

Jennifer Lleras
jennifer.lleras@gmail.com        
410-236-4105

Katie Cutchall
katiecutchall@gmail.com        
717-215-6375



3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1 -
Bethany Carr        
speechdiver@aol.com        
443-536-9557

Andrea Shoaf        
andrea.shoaf@gmail.com        
443-632-5803

TEAM 2-
Jennifer Gall
peeper82@verizon.net        
443-244-7092

Kathy Olshefski
kathy.olshefski@gmail.com        
443-326-5430

TEAM 3-
Becky Mislak        
rfk599@aol.com        
443-375-2946

Julie LaMotte
jlamotte114@gmail.com        
410-409-3409



5TH/6TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Joy Mazza        
joymazza@live.com        
443-422-5653

Erin Gibson        
gibson@emglaw.com        
443-801-6141

Stacey Zour        
stacey1497@aol.com        
443-398-0186

TEAM 2-
Colleen Schreyer        
cjsandcolleen@comcast.net        
443-850-4729

Tammi Fique        
tammifique@gmail.com        
443-520-6998



7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Christine Bradley        
cnbradley93@gmail.com        
443-797-7314


Perry Hall Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Navy Jersey
Navy Kilts
Navy/White Striped socks

Program email: perryhallfieldhockey@gmail.com

COMMISSIONER
Chastin Faith
chastinf@gmail.com
perryhallfieldhockey@gmail.com
410-458-6779


CLINIC
Cara Pyles
carapyles@gmail.com
443-904-4671

Jenna Shields      
jennashields9@gmail.com
443-827-8336



3rd/4th GRADE

TEAM 1-
Chastin Faith
chastinf@gmail.com
perryhallfieldhockey@gmail.com
410-458-6779

TEAM 2-
Rebecca Weaver      
rkurtz24@gmail.com
443-695-4899



5th/6th GRADE

TEAM 1-
Justin Fitch      
cjrfitch@comcast.net
410-456-3769

TEAM 2-
Julie Ouwor      
julietows@icloud.com
218-209-7263



7th/8th GRADE

TEAM 1-
Josh Headley      
headleyjz@gmail.com
410-591-4589

TEAM 2-
Sallie Bennett      
sbennett13@aol.com
410-404-0873


Reisterstown Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Navy/Red Reversible Jersey
Navy Skirts
Socks - Navy/Stars & Red/white stripes


COMMISSIONERS
Glenn Hetrick
301-502-3770        
glenn.hetrick@verizon.net

Wayne Tromble
410-868-4421        
wtromble@hcpss.org

Jan McAlonan



3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
HC- Miranda Robert
443-928-0461
mandyhosier@yahoo.com

Kristin Bergstrom
moxieberg@gmail.com

TEAM 2-
HC- Kelsey Crouse
410-570-4158
kcrouse2@bcps.org



5th/6th GRADE

TEAM 1-
HC- Wayne Tromble
410-868-4421
wtromble@hcpss.org

Jody Tromble
410-868-4420
jodymemories@yahoo.com


TEAM 2-
HC-Kim Woodworth
410-596-3559
kim@scholtescpa.com


7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
HC- Glenn Hetrick
301-502-3770
glenn.hetrick@verizon.net

Wayne Tromble
410-868-4421
wtromble@hcpss.org


Towsontowne Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
White Jerseys
Navy Skirt
Hot Pink Socks

COMMISSIONER
Kelly Bellone
kbellone@me.com
410-404-1229



CLINIC
Megan Callahan
meganfcallahan@gmail.com
443-838-9224

Megan Priolo
meganpriolo@gmail.com
443-812-6148

Katie Santarelli
ksantarelli@gmail.com
410-804-2476

Julie McAllister
mcallister.julie@gmail.com
773-575-9439

Carolyn Schwarz
carolyn.a.schwarz@gmail.com
860-268-5851

Abby Schindler        
abbyschindler@gmail.com
717-375-8681



3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Schoen Oakes
Schoen27@hotmail.com
610-329-8334

Ashley Kennedy
ashleyschroeder1@gmail.com
410-279-4752

Beth Garner        
bethfgarner@gmail.com        
410-961-3844

TEAM 2-
Kate Omron
katerrose@msn.com
410-726-0140

Meredith Atkinson
matkins3@jhmi.edu
443-540-5545

Jeff Brotman
jabrotman@msn.com
410-299-8308

TEAM 3-
Deanna Talbott
Deanna_talbott@me.com
410-952-3943

Lacy Sakellaris        
Ewinn76@yahoo.com
443-992-5606

TEAM 4-
Kim Tortolani
kimtortolani@gmail.com
410-218-6727

Caroline Evans
carolinebalto@aol.com
443-791-6159



5TH/6TH GRADE:

TEAM 1-
Jessica Ferrill
jferrill@hollenferrill.com
410-925-9655

Danielle Goldstein
tulanedan@gmail.com
443-253-1934

Adair Stifel        
abstifel@gmail.com
410-299-0006

TEAM 2-
Dorie Polakoff
doriedelgado@gmail.com
443-540-9611

Megan Wahler        
meganwahler@me.com
443-824-8374

TEAM 3-
Kate Powell
Krawson3@gmail.com
202-297-6420

Julie McAllister
Mcallister.julie@gmail.com
773-575-9439

Lou Kousouris        
Ljk03@hotmail.com
443-756-7645



7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Kate Powell
Krawson3@gmail.com
202-297-6420

Liz Lynch
luthervillelynches@yahoo.com
410-215-9187

TEAM 2-
Karen Jones
spottweiler@yahoo.com
408-334-4148

Sharon Harrison        
sharonharrison12@gmail.com
480-276-0855



Warhawks Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Red/Black Jerseys with White Trim
White Socks with Black Polka Dots or
Black Socks with White Polka Dots.


COORDINATOR      
Susan Markovitz
301-404-3685        
samarkovitz@howardcountymd.gov

                        

3rd/4th GRADE

TEAM 1-         
Allison Staley (head)        
abcolgan@yahoo.com        
443-677-6879

Arathi Almli (asst)        
arathimurthi@yahoo.com        
404-664-6981
                        
TEAM 2-
Allison Staley (head)        
abcolgan@yahoo.com        
443-677-6879
        
Arathi Almli (asst)        
arathimurthi@yahoo.com        
404-664-6981



5th/6th GRADE                     

TEAM 1-
Robin Shriver (head)        
shriverr@verizon.net         
301-639-8112
        
Karyn Peluso - asst        
karynpeluso@yahoo.com        
410-984-5219
                        
TEAM 2-
Alison Eyre (head)        
alison@srg.net           
443-864-8349

Stephanie Barnard (asst)        
u2snb@hotmail.com         
443-864-6251
        
Candy Terwilliger - asst        
terwillc@gene.com        
443-472-0560

                          
                     
7th/8th GRADE                     

TEAM 1-
Amy Olin         
amyolin@gmail.com, duqsouth@yahoo.com         
301-343-3628
                        
Tracy Conrad         
traceyconrad77@gmail.com        
410-693-1334
        
John Garrett         
jgarrett@reliable-churchill.com, JGarrett@Breakthrubev.com
301-518-5896
                        
TEAM 2-
Amy Olin         
amyolin@gmail.com, duqsouth@yahoo.com         
301-343-3628
                        
Tracy Conrad         
traceyconrad77@gmail.com        
410-693-1334
        
John Garrett         
jgarrett@reliable-churchill.com, JGarrett@Breakthrubev.com
301-518-5896                        
                        


7th/8th ELITE
Alison Eyre (head)        
alison@srg.net           
443-864-8349
        
Cyndi Alvather - asst.        
cyndialvather@verizon.net         
443-416-4412
        
Kim Altshuler - asst.        
skaltshuler@verizon.net         
410-442-0141


West Carroll Coaches

TEAM COLORS:
Hot Pink Jerseys
Black Skirt
Pink or White Shin Guards


COMMISSIONER
Mellissa Lease
443-386-1479
coachmellissa@yahoo.com



3RD/4TH GRADE

TEAM 1 -
Diane Baker
deebeeq@hotmail.com
410-274-8512

Megan Eaves
Megan.eaves@bge.com
443-375-6121



5TH/6TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Becky Bachtel
beckytregoning@yahoo.com
410-259-8053



7TH/8TH GRADE

TEAM 1-
Brittany Kauffman
kauffbd08@gmail.com
717-965-7823


Officials Game Assignor

Lea Kusner         
443-353-9832
410-323-1782
leakusner@comcast.net